Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Beautiful hotel, excellent service, great for kid

Posted Jul 13, 2016
When we checked on, our two children had their own child concierge. The service was amazing top to bottom. We can't wait to come back to this gorgeous property
5 out of 5
by Johan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rogerio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul from Washington, DC

Pehna Longa

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Service at the hotel was top drawer. Staff was terrific. Pretty much all had excellent English language skills for us non-Portuguese speakers. We enjoyed all of the food options on the property immensely. Hotel property and setting were gorgeous. The resort is close to the beautiful and interesting Sintra. We benefitted from having a car, but also found it easy to take a cab to Cascais for the train into Lisbon.
4 out of 5
by GIANCARLO from Brasilia

Boa

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bom, mas restaurantes exagerados , sem comidas típicas ou tradicionais, não vale o valor !! Tudo estremamente exagerado , principalmente os valores cobrados!!
5 out of 5
by michael from Perth Australia

Put Penga Longa on your bucket list

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Penha Longa is a beautiful resort with views of the golf course and its surrounded by trees. You feel like you're in utopia ... The rest of the world exists outside of this beautiful property. Definitely put this resort on your bucket list
5 out of 5
by Emmanuel from Honfleur

Un must!

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Impeccable a tous points de vue! Une adresse a recommander et un excellent rapport qualité-prix Grace aux promis.
5 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels