Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Too Hard!!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
4 flights of very steep stairs is too much hard work with luggage. Office not open for long so ask your questions elsewhere!!!
4 out of 5
by Heidi

Oma huone loistavalla sijainnilla.

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Oma huone loistavalla sijainnilla. Vanha tunnelmallinen rakennus jossa 5. kerroksessa hostelli vaatimattominen palveluineen, mutta emmem me palveluita olleet hakemassa. Kaikki toimi niin kuin piti. Sängyt olivat ok ja suihkussa kuumaa vettä. Huoneissa ei ollut lämmitystä, mutta yöllä peiton alla pärjäsi hyvin. Mietitytti vain että mitenhän marras-maaliskuussa on lämpötilan laita. Vieressä Rossion aukio ja läjäpäin muuta nähtävää ja ihasteltavaa.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
It is in a good location, but difficult finding the door to the place. Turns out I was the only person in the place. I checked in and i was told to drop off my keys when I leave, kinda weird not to see anyone for 2 days.... No blankets on the bed, heater didn't really work and both pillows were very hairy. Tough stay. Oh and the place kind of smelled....
3 out of 5
by Andre from Canada

Good place to rest after a day out

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
A good, cheap place to stay in the heart of a nice shopping/eating district. Would stay there again. Better for those not spending much time in their hotel room and more time exploring.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very very very very bad place to stay

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
if you are a fool then only you will book this hotel which is not a hotel at all. It's on 4th floor which is like 8th floor while climbing and no lift at all . The hotel name shown is not the name of hotel it's new ajubarrta ..you can track the hotel also from streets no sign boards at all you will keep hunting to track the hotel .the room and the entry hotel stink a lot as there is no ventilation I had to use 3 deodrants to survive nights there .. Hotels .com is selling this through Expedia .com and if you contact hotels .com for complains by email they won't reply to you till your stay is over . Shame on hotels .com to do such cheap tricks and sell this hotels on their site ..,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel to stay for even free ...

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
If you are a fool bigger than me then you will book the hotel . Read my review. This hotel is on 4th floor which is like 8 floors height and there is no lift you have to climb which is not good. The interior are too old the room and entire area stinks as there is no ventilation the doors are almost broken condition . The name is not exactly what they have shown in booking name it's something new ajubarrta . I used almost 3 deodorants to survive there . Worst part hotels.com is selling it but it's through Expedia.com & although after so many complains they don't revert your emails till you check out .
4 out of 5
by Madeleine from Paris

je suis enchantée de ce séjour.

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
J'ai apprécié la proximité du centre historique de Lisbonne.Accueil charmant.Tranquillité au sein même d'un quartier très touristique. Je regrette de n'être pas rester plus longtemps dans cette ville que j'ai parcourue durant 5 jours et dans laquelle je me dois de revenir afin de visiter tant d'autres quartiers et musées.
4 out of 5
by Guilhem from Paris

Rapport qualité prix inbattable !

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Une façade qui ne donne pas forcément envie et une cage d'escalier interminable, mais un accueil chaleureux, une réceptionniste très agréable, une chambre minimaliste mais confortable, suffisante et propre. Un rapport qualité prix inbattable compte tenu de la localisation et de la prestation du service !!!
3 out of 5
by Sverrir from Göteborg

20 meter från huvud gågatan

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Nära allt. Ingen hiss. men bra att röra på sig ibland. 4 trappor upp. 80 trappsteg. :) wifi. helt ok.