Ratings based on 1,449 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

escale de nuit

Posted Dec 9, 2016
J'écris les évaluations très rarement et uniquement quend l'expérience est exceptionnellement bonne ou mauvaise. Cet hôtel est parfait pour passer la nuit pendant une escale ou aussi pour passer quelques jours comme vacances. Excellent rapport qualité prix et super dîner dans le restaurant!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amberg, Germany

Nice Hotel next to Metro line

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Good location to airport and for the Metro.
Hotel is out by the airport and has easy access to the city with the Metro train. Only thing that was an inconvenience was the airport drop off was only in the mornings. Had to take a taxi and it costs 9 euro.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ongezonde airco atmosfeer

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Men vertelde bij de balie toen we aankwamen dat Expedia onze boeking hadden geannuleerd. We konden blijven overnachten voor 95 Europa in plaats van de 78 Europa van de boeking. Verder een heel ongezonde airco lucht in de gangen en kamer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Last stop before airport

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The room was clean and sufficient for a couple of nights before leaving the country. The walls are thin, and we heard our neighbors talking and moving furniture in the middle of the night. The hotel staff moved us without any hassle when we raised this issue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Nærme flyplassen
Gode rom og store rom litt trege betjening i bar og innsjekking stille og lite støy ka spise ute når du ønsker det overnatting uten å måtte liberale for frokost ved tidlig fly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belem, Pará, Brasil

Excelente custo x benefício

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Localização e conforto
Cons: Preço
Location: .
Optei por um hotel próximo ao aeroporto pelo pouco tempo que teria na cidade. Excelente escolha.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B.C. Canada

conveinet

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Close to airport and good staff
Cons: Size of room.
Location: See above
Close to airport, Room small. restaurant somewhat expensive. McDonalds in park across street. Staff very good someone usually spoke good english.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Clean but unhelpful staff

Posted Nov 3, 2016
The hotel was clean, and close to the airport. However, I called the hotel the day before our arrival inquiring about their free shuttle to and from the airport. The man who answered informed me the times it ran, and then was quick to get off the phone. He said nothing about needing to reserve the shuttle. So the next morning at checkout we asked where to board the shuttle, and the very kind lady working that morning told us there was no more room for reservations on the shuttle and that we would have to take a taxi. I was very disappointed that they wouldn't have mentioned that important detail either on the phone or at check in. Two opportunities for them to have said that instead of just telling us the times. The room I reserved on Expedia says king bed, the bed was a horribly uncomfortable double.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good location

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: It was close to the airport, hardly time to shower and sleep.
Cons: Our flight arrived late, too late for the shuttle. The shower stall is open and it was difficult not to get water all over the floor.
Location: We arrived late and had to leave very early, not much to do with the location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Plus marks in general, but some quirks.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and the staff were very pleasant to work with.
Cons: The airport shuttle was a big draw to us, but we found the system difficult to work with. For both the times we stayed we were only able to avail ourselves of the service one way - the other way was outside the operational hours; was it worth it for the higher price, maybe - at best. The other issue with it was that when we did catch the shuttle from the airport, it was not clear where it would be and it took a very long wait before we were on our way. We did not care for the shower set up. It is open except for at the closest part to the shower head and it was difficult to keep from getting the floor and surrounding areas all wet.
Location: The hotel is very near the airport. It is in an area with lots of university action, but outside restaurants were not so available.