Ratings based on 1,233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

nice quiet hotel near lisbon airport.

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: The hotel is very clean. Breakfast is good. There is a nice chiness restaurant right by the hotel and the food is good. It is a beautiful hotel.
We have no problem on hotel free shuttle from airport and from hotel. Hotel staffs are friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Shuttle starts at 6am, boo, rest good.

Posted May 23, 2016
We picked this hotel as we had various flights going out, but the shuttles start at 6am and we all had early flights, bummer. Otherwise, the rooms were very nice, the location near the airport suited us for one night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

stopover

Posted May 21, 2016
We stayed there to be close to the airport for our flight the next day. The room was very good and we ate at the hotel restaurant which was better than many hotel restaurants. We would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Good place for a couple of nights

Posted May 16, 2016
Very poor wifi, mostly not connected very frustrating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really nice Hotel & close to the Airport

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Pretty much every thing no issues what so ever.
Cons: N/A
Location: Main metro station few minutes walk from Hotel is Campo Grande giving you access to any where in Lisbon or central Lisbon is a few stops away.
Really can not fault this Hotel ive never stayed in any Raddisson Blu i was very impressed this Hotel had every thing a 4**** Hotel should have. I was good few hours early arriving so got my self a breakfast now this was impressive every thing you wanted loads of different breads,fresh fruits,yogurts,drinks,cold meats,cheese's & eggs & bacon with a good selection of cereals the list can go on. Was allowed to check in early as soon as room became available for me this is always a bonus..!! The room was very very clean & the bathroom was on another level very happy with both & the bed was more then big enough i loved the room. Ive seen people moaning about the noise at nights from the planes landing/taking off this Hotel is 5/10mins from the Airport what do you expect..?? Anyway for me i never herd a thing total silence.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted May 10, 2016
Not a lot of outside restaurants around but one in the hotel with an extensive evening menu and buffet breakfast. The room was a good size. Did not feel cooped up in it. Bathroom was exceptional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saratoga Springs,NY

Convenient to airport

Posted May 9, 2016
Adequate accommodations. Friendly helpful staff. Close to airport. Beds not too comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa Canada

Hotel very close to the airport

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Very friendly staff. The shuttle to the airport is very convenient as there was a taxi strike on that day.
Location: Very close to the airport and Metro station
Very clean hotel. I wish there was a swimming pool or a hot tub too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Hårda sängar och uselt nätverk men bra pris.

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: priset och rummet
Cons: öppna för frukost tidigare
Location: Ligger nära flygplatsen. Ganska lång till centrum men T-bana finns i närheten.
Rymliga rum men hårda sängar. Nätverket under all kritik. Försökte checka in på flyget men eftersom nätverket var så långsamt gick det inte. Nära flygplatsen och nära T-bana ner till centrum. Frukostpersonalen var sen med att öppna för frukost vilket var synd eftersom vi var många som skulle med flyg. Fick ett mycket bra rumspris på web-bokning
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trieste

Pratico per la partenza

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: La stanza
Cons: La hall non mi è piaciuta
Location: Hotel vicino all'aeroporto.
Hotel bello la stanza era super rifornita come un mini appartamento shuttle per l'aeroporto gratuito