Ratings based on 1,369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DD

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Convenient location. Close to the airport. Courteous staff. In room phone not working. Bath tub draining very slow. Housekeeping staff opened door when we were in the room.(Did not knock before opening the door but could not enter because of chain in place)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Perfect place to stay after 20+ hours of travel. Only negative is getting there. No way to contact shuttle so took a taxi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with airport shuttle service

Posted Sep 17, 2016
The Radisson Blu in Lisbon is a 4-star hotel with lots of amenities. The hotel staff were extremely helpful, and the shuttle service to the airport was excellent. (The shuttle runs every half hour from 6 to 11; you have to reserve a spot in advance). The room is spacious and high quality. The major con is that the hotel is not very easy to find from the Jardim subway station, it is a bit of a walk and not just across the street as stated on their website. Another con, which may not affect many people, is that their business center computer (for those like me who did not bring a Wifi device) has a terribly outdated browser that prevents certain sites (including Facebook) from displaying correctly. Personally I did not find the bed comfortable and did not get a good night sleep, but this might just be me. Overall, I would recommend the hotel if you need transportation service to the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Curitiba, Brazil

perfeito

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: localização
Cons: aparelhos da academia
Location: próximo do aeroporto, com academia, do lado de um parque e do metro.
chegamos antes do previsto (eu e minha mulher) e o quarto já estava disponível: BOMMMM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cal

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Everything from the room to the service
Cons: Nothing that I can think of
My husband and I spent 4 night at the hotel. We loved everything about .Our room was spacious and super clean ,nice king size bed,great breakfast buffet . Food in the dining room was excellent and the people were helpful and friendly I will certily stay here on my next trip to Lisbon .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Close to the airport and metro station

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Cons: Extended airport shuttle hours would be appreciated.
This hotel is located very close to the airport in Lisbon. A metro station is a short walk away which makes getting into the heart of Lisbon fairly convenient. However, if you are looking to do lots of sightseeing, I would recommend staying closer to downtown Lisbon. This hotel really isn't within walking distance of all that Lisbon has to offer. If you are in need of a short stay before a flight, this hotel offers clean, comfortable, and spacious rooms. Beds were comfortable which is always appreciated. Staff was helpful and courteous. Our only complaint is that the advertised free airport shuttle ends at 11:00am. For our late afternoon flight, our family of four was forced to take two separate taxis to the airport since the shuttle had stopped running and the small taxis couldn't fit four people and all of our luggage. Disappointed in the added cost since we had booked this hotel with the intention of using the free shuttle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Nothing was any trouble for the staff. Nice, clean lovely hotel. Only 5 mins from city centre.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport, horrible bed, noise travels

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to the airport
Cons: New, more comfortable beds.
We booked this hotel for the close proximity to the airport and the free shuttle. Staff was wonderful, especially the shuttle driver who was kind enough to take us & another couple to the 2nd terminal. The biggest complaint was how uncomfortable the bed was, it was horrible. And the sound carried from the next room where they were up past midnight. I even had a sound machine app playing on my phone and it didn't cover it up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zutphen

Te ver van vliegveld

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Cons: De bedden zijn nogal klein
Zeker niet op loopafstand van het vliegveld terwijl het ongeveer 800 meter zou moeten liggen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, Ontario

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Nice and clean hotel, close to the airport and public transportation.
Cons: None
Location: N/A
Nice and clean hotel, close to the airport and public transportation.