Ratings based on 1,599 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great Location

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Very close to the airport. Shuttle service prompt and courteous
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

A good airport hotel.

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Very spacious.
This a a good hotel to stay at when taking a flight to or from Lisbon, the room was very spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chapel Hill, N.C

Convenient location for a good hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: The convenient location determined our choice, and the quality of the hotel came as an added advantage.
Cons: Can't think of anything, what is a very good sign for a picky guest.
Location: We only stayed overnight, but I noticed that you can go downtown in 5 minutes.
The Radisson was a nice surprise. Conveniently located close to Lisbon's International Airport, it has a pleasant atmosphere, a nice restaurant, very good staff, and thoughtful gestures like a complimentary breakfast/snack for guest who need to catch an early flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great hotel, close to the airport.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
We stayed here the night before our flight home. I have only great things to say about it. The staff was lovely. The room was great-amazing beds, great shower and towels. Free shuttle to the airport. I don’t think I would stay here if I was exploring the centre of Lisbon, however if this location works for you then don’t hesitate to stay here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kelseyville, CA

Don’t expect an airport shuttle

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed.
Cons: Actually provide amenities advertised.
Location: Lisbon is full of things to do but I was transiting at this time.
I chose this hotel because it said it provided an airport shuttle. When I messaged them about where to meet it, they said I should call to see if it was available when I arrived at the airport as they were not able to have staff waiting at the airport for arrivals. Other hotels on this trip were willing to send a shuttle when provided with flight info, but the Radisson couldn’t be bothered. The phone call required Euro coins or a SIM card for 10€ So I took a taxi - 15€. At check in I requested a shuttle for the next morning but was informed that the shuttles were booked full until 8:30 - was too late for a 10 o’clock international flight, so I’ll have to take a taxi back. I would have saved money by staying at the more expensive hotel (Tryp by Wyndham) right beside the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by vc, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for posting your review regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Lisbon. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we apologize for the concerns you have about your experience at this hotel. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barry's Bay Canada

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: Well appointed rooms. Easy access to airport.
Cons: Food was pricey and not exceptional. Maneuvering around the parking garage is a bit tricky.
Location: Easy access to airport. Reasonably close to some major attractions.
We stayed one night before an early morning flight. We arrived in mid afternoon and had enough time to visit the Calouste Gulbenkian museum, one of the major Lisboa galleries. While we left too early for breakfast, the hotel had coffee and snacks available for departees. A very pleasant last night of our trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

near the airport with a mixed service

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: location, room size
Cons: customer service
the hotel is well located, the rooms are comfortable and relatively new. however, the experience is mixed with the staff. from staff very attentive and ready to help staff indifferent to the needs of the guests, as for example the hotel should have an ice machine per floor, it turns out that it only has one ice machine located on the fourth floor and the other floors They do not have ice machines despite having the signs. The cleaning service in the rooms is also mixed depending on the person in charge. You can have an impeccable service until a half service where even the cleaning towels are left inside the bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Cordeiro, Hotel Management
Dear Michael Thank you very much for posting your review regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Lisbon. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we apologize for the concerns you have about your experience at this hotel. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Great hotel a 5 minute walk from Campo Grande which takes you into the city less than 20 minutes. The hotel was comfy, room service was fast and fab and it was a great pleasure to stay there! Defintely will come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coquitlam BC Canada

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Although the hotel is quite dated, it is still very well kept. The hotel staff is friendly. The hotel rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. The breakfast is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Radisson Blu Lisbon

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Wonderful stay September 7. Service outstanding. Had a dinner at the restaurant that was extraordinary! Sea bass! Don't miss the key lime pie- best ever! Nice easy shuttle to airports. Perfect location for early morning flight. Breakfast was also superb! Highly recommend!