Ratings based on 1,684 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newington, ct

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Very nice hotel only complaint I have was the air conditioning was very good, but I would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

last night in Portugal

Posted Jul 19, 2017
It was our last night in Portugal and we decided to stay close to the airport so that we can get up in the morning and get a an early get on our flight early. The Radisson blue hotel was beautiful clean and convenient . I was hoping to work out in the workout room which was a joke it was really stupid but everything else in the hotel was good and we were surprised that the food was as good as it was . Great layover to catch an early flight .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON, Canada

Close to airport and comfortable

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Large room for 3 people. Great washroom.
Cons: Shower glass was very small so splashed a lot of water on floor of bathroom when showering.
Location: Close to Airport and easy Uber to downtown. Don't know what is closeby.
Very good location with regards to airport - only 5 mins away. Very clean, modern and large rooms. Uber to downtown was cheap - 6-7 Euro. The staff were very helpful and courteous. Did not eat or drink there so no comment on the restaurant. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Great place, close to airport and soccer stadium. Staff is super friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close but so far

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: all
Location: close to airport but it didn't help
Poor accommodations, Very noisy room on roads edge, window seal malfunction, auto/bus noise all night Value of being at Airport lost. Told at 7Am that Shuttle was already booked until 10:30. Had to take a taxi. Never a warning as I checked in late the night before. Arrogant, insensitive responses to all my comments / concerns.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Cordeiro, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you very much for posting your review regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Lisbon. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we apologize for the concerns you have about your experience at this hotel. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampshire

had a lovely weekend.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: positioned out of town, near the airport but near to the bus stops and metro. only about 20 minutes to the sea front.
Cons: tell people to book the shuttle back to the airport ! otherwise it will be full
Location: there is a very nice cafe in the park accross the road and a good restaurant just before the entrace to the metro on the main busy road.
very nice hotel, clean, staff very helpful. room had air conditioning, a hairdryer and a safe which were all very useful. could have done with some more milk for my coffee in the morning!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Good location

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Excellent location but needs renovation good parquímetros in from of the hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delta, BC, Canada

Good airport hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: The dining room was made special by the level of service and the knowledge of service by staff. Piano background was good but too loud for background.
Staff friendly, too many porters and not enough front of house registration there for check-in. Had requested a King bed when booking but sent to a Queen bed room. When called the change was made with no question.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Very good hotel close to the Airport.

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: The location. Room was quiet and comfortable. Shuttle service very good and on time.
Cons: Overall, the service was very good. Reception was very accommodating and helpful. Room was always clean.
Location: Close proximity to Lisboa Airport. Short walking distance to the subway which is very convenient for getting to downtown.
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Reception was very efficient and helpful. The room was exactly what we expected: quiet, comfortable and clean. The restaurant is also good. We had a couple of dinners and the servers were friendly and receptive to our needs. We booked the shuttle service the night before leaving and it left promptly on time. The subway station is also within walking distance; we used this service every day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah USA

Nice Hotel 10 Minutes from the Airport

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: The convenient location.
Cons: Some of the room's furniture was a bit out-dated and the fridge did not work particularly well.
The Radisson Blu is a nice hotel, only a short taxi or Uber (5Euro) ride from the airport. The rooms are not large but they are clean and well-appointed.