Ratings based on 1,613 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Very nice hotel, close to subway system.

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Excellent morning breakfast was included.
Cons: Upgrade to computer and overall system in business center-older PC unit and quite slow. Fee charged so updated system expected.
Location: Close to University
Staff were very personable and quite helpful throughout our stay. Assisted in recovery of a stolen wallet and provided aid in getting boarding passes printed when leaving.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Free Shuttle?

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Room is ok
Cons: May be the shuttle
Location: Chineese restaurant beside
On arrival called the hotel to get the shuttle, they told us to wait at Aerobus 1, and would pick us up in 20 minutes. We called back after 50 minutes, they said that they came....and were coming back. We waited another 20 minutes and decided to take a taxi. They told us at the hotel that they waited at the airport for 10 minutes....how could we miss them when the shuttle is the only thing we were looking for? To go back to the airport, they were fully booked....so we took another taxi!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Cordeiro, Hotel Management
Dear Jack Thank you very much for posting your review regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Lisbon. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we apologize for the concerns you have about your experience at this hotel. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. Sincerely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
We stayed here because we had a 5 am flight the next day and it is conveniently located near the Lisbon airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Handy to airport.

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: Proximity to airport. Got an excellent room rate by prebooking through Expedia.ca.
Cons: Should supply nicer beds and bedding.
Lovely hotel, close to airport. Nice rooms, but beds are not comfortable. We used mini bar to keep our drinking water cold. In the morning they wanted to charge us 17.60 euros, however they removed the charge when we explained that we didn't take anything out.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Cordeiro, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for posting your review regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Lisbon. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we apologize for the concerns you have about your experience at this hotel. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. Sincerely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Good & convenient hotel.

Posted May 11, 2017
Nice hotel. Nothing fancy but location was great. Beds were a little small but overall a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good choice close to the airport

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Convenience to airport. Surprisingly excellent dinner.
Cons: Can't really think of anything
Location: Perfect location for the airport.
Comfortable, modern hotel close to the airport. Room was quiet. Dinner was excellent and breakfast buffet was very good. Nice to have a private van to take us to the airport for our flight.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Cordeiro, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for satying with us. Will be our pleasure to welcome you here again in your next visit to Lisbon. Sincerely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great!

Posted May 9, 2017
Shuttle service collected us from airport even though it was 9pm on a Sunday evening. Very nice and quiet room. Great choices for breakfast. Room service a bit overpriced.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Cordeiro, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your stay at Radisson Blu Lisbon. Will be a great pleasure to welcome here again in your next visit to this area. Sincerely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place in Lisbon

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Close to airport
First night stay only one night ... not so nice. Room , but second. Night the room was wonderful , clean spacious staff were so helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Cordeiro, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time for the very nice review regarding your recent stay at Radisson Blu Lisbon. Myself and on behalf of our entire staff here at Radisson Blu Lisbon we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again here when your travels in business or leisure bring you back to Lisbon. Yours Sincerely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel... easy cab ride to airport early in AM

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Nice place, easy by metro
Cons: staff
Location: good restaurant within 2-3 blocks
Check in gal was not friendly, and somehow was trying to overcharge. She insisted on putting a prior authorization on a credit card for incidentals, instead of asking for the 1 Euro tax as the gal that checked in my friend simply asked for. She continued to argue with me too that I did not want any charges on my card.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GB

Very close to airport.

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Food was excellent.
Location: Close to the airport. Need a taxi/car to get in to the centre of Lisbon
Just 5minutes from the airport but once in the hotel there was no plane noise. Food was excellent.