Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Staff polite and friendly room clean bedding changed twice in one weeks stay The only negative was no drink making facilities in the room Was hard to not be able if you wanted tea or coffee in day or night you had to go out.being English I took tea bags but had no way of getting hot water I even tried to buy a kettle but it was inpossible .but was a nice place.
3 out of 5
by Elisabete

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Convenient and welcoming. They could provide details of what public transport to use to get to them from the airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amr Sherif from TX

Very close to the beach

Posted May 25, 2014
In a really nice spot close to the beach and everything was great about the location the room could've been better but it's not bad for that price
3 out of 5
by Alison

Very basic, clean but no more than ok

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: Central
Cons: Our room was a bit shabby, flaking paint and a stain on the ceiling.
Location: Beach!
On the plus side this hotel is very central and seemed clean. On the downside the room we had was far too small and very basic. Two people couldn't move round the room at once. Not all the rooms were this small (we saw a much better one next door) but we checked out early as it was too basic for a relaxing beach holiday.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels
Lovely stay at the Real Hotel. The location is great just next to Rua dos Pescadores where one can find several Restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to beach and restaurants

Posted Aug 8, 2012 on Hotels
far away from the airport--65 euro taxi ride. definitely take the taxi service offered by the tourist info booth in the airport, as they said it was 34.99
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lido from Australia

Great location

Posted Jun 18, 2012
Pros: position
Cons: small room and bathroom
Location: great
small room but great budget and location for a single person
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Finland

Close to beach, off season price a steal

Posted Apr 12, 2012 on Hotels
Costa da Caparica is not a stylish resort town, it's worn, not really planned, and mainly ugly. But the long beach is truly great. This hotel in off-peak season cost next to nothing and the price included simple breakfast. The rooms tend to be small. I had a larger room facing the street. Some of the floor tiles were loose. But it was just a 2-minute walk from the beach!