Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester UK

Comfortable, spacious and convenient for transport

Posted Mar 3, 2017
The area is quiet and safe, but shops, a large supermarket, banks, and metro direct to the historic centre and to the airport are all within yards. The one bedroom apartment is enormous for two people. The kitchenette didn't have a coffee maker or anything for washing up, but to be fair we didn't try to remedy these.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by Ana Cláudia Branco - Customer Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed a comfortable stay with us. Thank you also for your suggestions which are extremely important for our improvement! We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back on your next visit to Lisbon. Best regards, Ana Cláudia Branco - Customer Experience Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Lisbon 1st choice

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Ebookers
Good location with Good size and good view ! Friendly staff . 1st choice will stay again .
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2017 by Ana Cláudia Branco - Customer Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, It was a real pleasure reading your review and to know how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very happy to learn that you enjoyed our Hotel and our staff. Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback regarding your stay at our Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards, Ana Cláudia Branco Customer Experience Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Large room. Good facilities.

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Hotel is very close to metro lines for airport and centre of Lisbon. Large room with good facilities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It likes a suite

Posted Nov 30, 2016
A living room, kitchen and bedroom. Accelent for cooking. Free private parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

roomy

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
confortable and clean with helpful staff. the beds are comfortable but noisy. but very good value for money 1.5 blocks from museum and garden and from metro to city or airport. safe neighbourhood. kitchen should also have a coffee maker. we bought one for the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, with easy walk to the heart of Lisbon.

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Nice hot shower with lots of water pressure. Decent kitchen if you want to stay in for a meal but many great places to eat if you don't want to cook.
Cons: The room did not look like the picture on-line but was comfortable and clean and close to lots of things.
Location: Shopping Mall, restaurants, museums, parks, university and historic Lisbon all within walking distance. The best burger place just down the street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good apartment near to metro station.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Good location as metro station round the corner and good shopping centre nearby for supermarket.
Room very good but on flight path so can be noisy with windows open only. Neighbours above could be heard early hours of the morning. Ask for a top floor room if want to be away from road noise too. Generally good location for transport links and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore.

Nice homely comfortable stay.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Good location. Near to Metro station (their MRT) and nice shopping center n Supermarket. Food n beverage good value for money.
Nice room like home, with sofas, big wardrobes. Nice n clean toilet n shower area. Except the bed and Base of bed needs to be replaced. I think the joints of the base n wooden planks are loosened.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very close to the metro. On direct line to the airport. Large shopping area nearby. Hotel itself is a bit outdated bit has a great kitchen with everything needed to cook. separate bedroom and living room.