Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo-Brasil

Confortável e acessível

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Hotel confortável e fácil acesso ao transporte público. Equipe solicita e gentil. Na próxima ida a Lisboa com certeza ficarei no Sana.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice hotel close to Metro and Hop-on-off bus stop.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Decent breakfast
Cons: Sound proof windows are the most need for the rooms facing street.
Location: Just 5 minutes walk to the first stop of hop-on-off bus and Metro station.
The room is clean and comfortable although it's so tiny. The breakfast was wonderful. We can't expect more for the price we paid. The only issue is the noise from the street in the midnight. We stayed there for 3 nights. Truck came to collect garbage bins and used towels for the big hotel opposite to our room every single night. They worked more than 1 hour in the midnight. The noise was quite bothersome.
5 out of 5
by ADRIANA from Recife /PE

Hotel além das expectativas!

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel é ótimo , com decoração moderna , tudo novo , café da manhã variado e os funcionários são muito cordiais e educados , especialmente o Senhor Ricardo da recepção.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Reinaldo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF, CA

nice property, great staff

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: nice staff, nice facility, comfy, nice pools, close to the beach
Cons: The only improvement that I could wished for would have been that other guests not smoke on the balconies. The food was a bit inconsistent. Nice place
Location: The beach is close to the property- it's a public beach although there is a private walkway back to the hotel. Use hotel shuttle to go to town.
We had a nice stay at the hotel. Very nice staff, very comfortable rooms. We had an ocean-side view/room which I recommend. The pools are nice and clean. There's not much in the immediate area though. If you wish to explore you'll need a car or perhaps use the hotel shuttle to get to/from the main town. The only negative piece was that some guests were smoking from the balconies. So if you leave your sliding glass door open or are out on your own balcony the smell will get annoying. Nice small beach in the immediate area. There were a few families when we were there, but it was mostly adult couples. The property was pretty quiet at night. As far as food goes, they have a buffet for breakfast and dinner or they have a more upscale restaurant with a fixed price menu. I ate at both. They were okay- nothing great. The smaller restaurant could have a better menu. They were also a bit slow with the service on the night we tried it- there were only 5 tables eating, but the main waiter seemed to be having problems checking on everyone. I'm not sure why. Maybe it was just an off night.
4 out of 5
by FLAVIA BEATRI from São Paulo

Custo x Benefício

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muito bem localizado de fácil acesso as principais atrações, próximo a estação de metrô Marques de Pombal. Todo o pessoal muito atencioso, educado e prestativo. Quarto pequeno, mas bastante confortável. Café da manhã poderia ser melhor, mas atende. Voltaria a me hospedar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bayern

komfortables Hotel in ruhiger, zentraler Lage

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: zentrale, jedoch ruhige Lage
Cons: leider war das Kartenspielen für unsere Männergruppe nicht erlaubt
Location: sehr zentral, kurze Wege zu den Bussen der Stadtrundfahrt
Das Hotel entsprach voll unseren Erwartungen. Wir waren eine Männergruppe die ihren Stammtischausflug nach Lissabon gemacht haben.
5 out of 5
by EDSON from Rio de janeiro

Hotel bem novo e limpo.

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Foi muito boa. Está em uma localização muito boa para quem vai utilizar onibus de turismo. Chamo atenção para pessoas idosas no chuveiro. Os acessórios, tipo bicas e outros mais, são pontiagudos e o piso da banheira muito liso
4 out of 5
by Albert from Austria

Ist fur einen Kurzbesuch in Lissabon ganz Ok

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
War ein 4 Tage besuch von Lissabon und als solches ist das Hotel sehr gut geeignet auch ist in der Quergasse ein gutes Lokal zum Essen