Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

déco un peu désuette mais charmant dans l'ensemble

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: l'accueil, la chambre.
Cons: le petit déjeuner
Location: proche de la gare d'Estoril, la plage est à 2 min - le casino est derrière et pas mal de bons restos également aux alentours
L'hôtel est très bien situé non loin de la gare d'Estoril et de la plage. Nous avions une chambre agréable sur le côté du batiment avec une très belle vue mer et un beau balcon. La décoration est un peu passée de mode mais cela a son charme et les installations fonctionnent bien. Le staff est très sympa, toujours à l'écoute, réactifs et prêts à vous donner des tuyaux. Le ménage est très bien fait. Le seul point négatif est le petit déjeuner pas de bonne qualité, dommage, c'était compris dans notre offre donc à éviter d'autant plus qu'il y a aux alentours beaucoup de pastelaria où vous pouvez prendre un café et de quoi grignoter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from danmark

Dejligt hotel tæt ved badestrand

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: Placeringen og morgenmaden
Location: Det er nemt at komme til andre byer og seværdigheder.
Et dejligt hotel, som ligger tæt ved fin badestrand og gode transportmuligheder. Dejlig morgenmadsbuffet, og et hjælpsomt personale. Alt i alt en god oplevelse.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good experience until money taken from my room

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pleasing enough, dated furniture and not pleasant breakfast but plenty of local restaurants to choose from. However, on my last day EUR100 note was taken from my inside my passport, which was located out of sight. Implies someone had been searching through my stuff. Reported to reception, but I was leaving that evening and didnt have time to follow up
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Amazing view! Staff is very nice and helpful! Hotel is pretty old, but clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Todo muy bien,salvo no coger una habitación en el piso 4 porque esta el buffet y la gente puede molestar al pasar pueden formar mucho escándalo Por lo demás muy bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good view

Posted Jun 17, 2015
nice location, good sea view. very good to family trip to stay in Estoril. near with the Casino. the breafast is the same everyday not so good. the bed is a littl small . staff is very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by higan from Ca

Ocean view

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic receptionist and great hotel location we had a great and lovely staying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Perfekt hotell som var billigt, god frukost, nära strand, fin havsutsikt, nära tågstation och bra parkeringsmöjlighet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexei from Челябинск

Хороший отель. Отличное расположение

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Хороший отель. Отличное расположение.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Manuela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels