Ratings based on 587 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Localização maravilhosa!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Localização
Cons: Lobby
Location: Perto da Avenida da Liberdade e Praça Marques de Pombal.
O hotel é maravilhoso, localização perto de tudo próximo a praça Marques do Pombal e Avenida da Liberdade. Lojas e restaurantes tem vários tipos e diferentes gostos. Aptos limpíssimos, cama boa e perfeito.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bem localizado. Muito limpo.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Agradável estada no hotel. Em virtude da localização ficou fácil conhecer vários locais em Lisboa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from joliette,qc,canada

Très bel hotel,super déjeuner

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Confort ,propreté, service,déjeuners ( très complets,plusieurs variétés de pain,pâtisseries,œufs,fromage,fruits frais,jus de fruits, café)Super!
Cons: Rien
Location: 20-25 minutes de marche pour se rendre au centre historique sur l'avenue principale ,pres de la place marques de pombal,( pres des arrêts de bus)
Pres de la place marques de pombal,on peut aller au centre à pied facilement
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfeito

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Limpo e serviços
Cons: recepção
O hotel é simplesmente perfeito, perto da Av Liberdade com muitas lojas, restaurantes e que dá acesso a todas as áreas da cidade.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great place! Close to main attractions!

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Service was great and I loved the lobby!
Cons: Did not spend enough time comment on improvements.
Location: Main attractions are relatively close 20-30 min walk !
We only stayed at the hotel one night! We are a family of four and we had a spacious and clean room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The hotel staff are wonderful. The help and make the most for the hotel visiting, we very recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt, Germany

Location, location, location...and Staff!!!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Staff, staff, staff!!! Location Great, comfortable, very quiet, clean room with a view of the city
Cons: Restaurant was good, but overpriced for the quantity and quality of the food, and the menu was light on local flavor. Small spa--self-service only
Location: Right up the street, less than a block, from city's central square. Lots of restaurants, public transit, and sightseeing buses in the area.
The location of this hotel, right in the middle of lots of restaurants, public transit, sightseeing buses, and a park, would have made this a worthwhile selection. The effort of the staff to go above and beyond what was expected of them was just off the chart. The bar staff was friendly, attentive, and courteous, excellent service all around! The front desk clerk, however, was the best in my 20+ years of travel, engaging with me on a personal level and spending time going over the area map, including personal choices for dining and ratings for sightseeing destinations based on my personal interests. Hotel staff was beyond excellent!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel with very friendly and helpful staff

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Very good
Cons: Spa location
Location: Great spot. Near all the main tourist sights and tour guides. Close to shops, restaurants and tube lines.
My family and I enjoyed our recent stay. Staff were friendly and the room was exceptionally clean and well maintained. If I had any issue, it would be the lack of children menu options, and the massage facilities being too close to the gym, which meant that you can hear the music and other sounds over the tranquillity of the spa treatment. Massage was very good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

easy to locate

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Sana Lisboa is well located, making it easy to walk to the attractions nearby. There are convenience stores and restaurants within a short walk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salvador

agradavel

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Muito Boa, cafe da manha deveria ter horario ampliado