Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN


Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: プラサ・デ・エスパーニャ駅まで少し歩きます。周りにはスーパーやレストランはなく少し不便です。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nice

Hotel de bonne qualité

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Cons: il pourrait avoir plus de chaine française a la tv ,et le personnel pourrait lui aussi parler un peux plus de français
très bonne acceuil , petit problème les deux premières nuit ventilation très bruyante impossible de dormir on nous a changer de chambres et la tout est rentrer dans l'ordre ,petit déjeuner très copieux a volonter très beaux buffer les autres prestation non tester par manque de temps
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: comfort kamers, ontbijt, stilte
Cons: niet veel
Location: minder goed, ver van binnenstad, wel goed per metro bereikbaar
Mooi comfortabel hotel, wel wat ver van binnenstad
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to most to downtown and Metro

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: change the breakfast buffet for variety
Location: location handy to the shopping center and downtown
Stayed 2 nights prior to a retreat, then returned and stayed another 4 nights. the hotel staff friendly. they stored our suitcases while away, very convenient. Breakfast buffet good, though same every day. I had omelet when first arrived, then was told i had to pay extra if I wanted an omelet when I returned?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
In der Nähe des Hotels befindet sich eine Metrohaltestelle, die man zu Fuß in 2-3 Minuten erreicht. Das Hotel ist sauber und ordentlich.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice & quiet hotel near subway station.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Use the back door (-3 level at elevator) can reach the parking entry level, & from there could go to subway station in less 5min. Once you get off from flight, buy a day pass €6 from subway station and then use the pass right away. About 1/2 hour ride & change 1stop . It's easy. Hotel room is clean & spacey. Breakfast is awesome, no complaints lots of variety. There is no W.C. on breakfast level (main floor), need to go down -1level. Whirlpool & sauna are good condition, steam room is out of service for all 3nights while I stayed plus most of the hotel staff have lack of smiles, so I give them 4stars for these two reasons. If I come back Lisbon, I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel with friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The hotel is quite close to a large shopping mall. The Yellow bus service is really good and the bus stop is just up the road. The staff are really friendly and helpful and the food in the hotel is tasty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room, comfortable, good breakfast buffet

Posted Aug 10, 2016
I really appreciated everything at the hotel. The standard was quite nice. Good bed, clean, new room. Quiet (and my room was next to an elevator). The breakfast buffet was good (dinner buffet not as nice). Only downside was that I felt it was a bit farther from the nicest areas where I typically like to go for restaurants, bookstores, ... There is a metro station about 4 to 5 minutes away, and it connects to downtown in 15 minutes. And the Gulbenkian museum and gardens – which are definitely worth it — are next to that metro station, by the hotel. I would typically look for more central options, but would consider staying here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

un hotel excentré mais proche via metro

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Un hotel pratique avec un bon niveau de service. Les chambres sont propres et confortables.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bel hôtel proche du métro

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Chambre, déjeuner, salle de musculation, sauna
Cons: Jacuzzi toujours froid et ne fonctionne pas bien.
Location: Métro très proche, donc pas de problème pour visiter Lisbonne
J'ai vraiment bien aimé mon expérience. La seule chose qui m'a irrité c'est que lorsque j'avais demandé à l'hôtel de me proposer un moyen de transport pour me rendre de l'aéroport à l'hôtel, ils m'ont proposé leur service de transport à 30 euros (qui consiste à demander à un taxi public de venir m'attendre), alors que si je prends un taxi public cela coûte entre 7 et 8 euros. J'ai accepté leur offre car je ne savais pas encore qu'elle était très supérieure au coût d'un taxi public.