Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Diane from st sauveur des monts quebec canada

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
nous avons été déçu de ne pas pouvoir trouver de restos a proximité on a tourné en rond pour manger un spaghetti au coin de la rue il manque d'infos a ce sujet a l'hôtel on croyait etre bien situé et finalement nous ne l'etions pas
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Zimmer und Bad sehr eng. Hotel liegt nahe Placa Pombal mit guten Verkehrsverbindungen, aber auch nicht sehr weit von der Einflugschneise des Flughafens. Bei geschlossenem Fenster sind die Flugzeuge kaum zu hören.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Sydney

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Good location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dra Ls from rio de janeiro

BOM

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Os funcionários do hotel procuram sempre ser muito atenciosos, e são.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sylvino

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Central location, walk to tourist buses, shopping.

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Good breakfast helped start the day off right.The staff was very nice. Walked to the busses, local transportaion. The taxis were right outside 24/7.
Cons: Coffee maker in rooms. Change faded carpets to tile or wood.
Location: Corte Ingles shops via EduArdo VII Park, 5 mins. Hop on/hop off bus, local 711 & 736 to Baixa, Rossio. Tip: take taxi backEURO 5-20 steep hill!
Luis, Juan and Lourdes were so kind and helpful. They gave us many tips that made our stay, easier and more pleasant. It was like visting nice cousins.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Nice hotel good location

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: Small and friendly Clean and welcoming
Cons: Kettles in the rooms to make tea
Location: well within walking distance of the city centre there is a lovely park next to hotel that is worth visiting
Would recommend a trip to Lisbon. Plenty to keep you occupied Food and drink excellent Only down side is the plague of pickpockets that are about. If you play safe you'll be fine.
2 out of 5
by Maria H.

praktisch en prijsbewust

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Ebookers
Op de 10e verdieping een kamer. Bereikbaar met 1 kleine lift (max 450 kg). De kamer was klein, het 2p bed direct vooraan, je kon net, met je rug tegen de muur, voorbij het voeteneind de kamer verder inlopen. Een robuuste vierkante paal verspert echter je uitzicht op het raam. Het was erg warm op de kamer, de airco recht tegenover je bed op 17 0, dan blaast de wind door je haar lig je notabene in bed met 'Pam je haar danst!' Het matras erg hard, de badkamer klein. Verder goed ontbijt, geen luxe. Het hotel aan het park gelegen, maar wij lagen aan de achterkant! Ligt redelijk centraal. Inrichting is verouderd. Een behulpzame portier. Deze man maakt veel goed!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mikhail from Denver, Colorado USA

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Out stay was generally good, but at the moment of departure we were extremely frustrated because night desk clerk did not wake us up in proper way at 5:30AM as I ask this person when came back in hotel in the previous evening. As I have seen, the clerk even made written note in the journal. For my understanding i was unbeilivable mistake of the clerk or very cruel his/her mulfunction in professional hotel business. So,we left hotel at 7:00AM instead 6:00AM, as was planned, and unfortunately we were late to our flight. Today we must arrive to Seville in Spain as yearly as possible, where we booked and paid for rental car and hotel. To continue our trip from Portugal, which we waited almost for one year, we booked yearly TAP flight. Instead to have fun and joy of our trip we became extremely nervious and must buy new two air tickets for evening TAP flight to Seville and spent more 348 euros, as we both retired persons did not plan. As the final result we arrived too late to Seville and lost our free parking for rental car.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacob from Paris

Ridicule , Photo trompeuse..

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Photo des chambres trompeuse , bien plus petite que sur les photos Confort restreins , salle de bains ridicule et petit déjeuner à Revoir au complet.. Pour ma pars l'hôtel ne vaut pas du tout la somme donc sa ma coûter **