Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely small hotel on the seafront

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Relaxing few days, good restaurant and attentive staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brasil

Hotel agradável, chic e charmoso

Posted Jun 28, 2016
O hotel é muito bom, local agradável porém difícil de encontrar quando se chega na cidade. Pessoal competente, pequeno almoço excelente.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Ana Cristina Santos, Hotel Management
Caro Hamilton, Antes de mais, quero agradecer-lhe por partilhar este fantástico comentário no Expedia acerca da sua recente estadia na Senhora da Guia Cascais Boutique Hotel. Fico bastante feliz por saber que adorou o nosso pequeno-almoço e, acima de tudo, é uma honra saber que satisfizemos as suas expectativas. Eu e toda a equipa deixamos-lhe, desde já, um convite para que nos visite novamente, em breve. Atentamente, Ana Cristina Santos
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bloemendaal

Prima hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Het personeel was erg vriendelijk.
Location: Ligt een paar kilometer van cascais. Je hebt wel een auto of taxi nodig.
Prima relax hotel als er geen bruiloft plaatsvindt. Ligt wel aan een doorgaande weg.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Ana Cristina Santos, Hotel Management
Dear Els, Thank you so much for sharing your comment on Expedia concerning your recent stay with us. I’m truly happy and honored to hear that you find our team very helpful and friendly, this is what we work for. Concerning your opinion regarding the lack of tranquility I want to extend my sincerest apologies if you experienced some inconvenience during your vacations. I hope you to choose us as your home in Cascais in a near future. Sincerely, Ana Cristina Santos
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south Carolina, EU

Excellent customer service

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: The view, the service, the breakfast and the best part is the friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very close to the center ( 3 km) easy walk or you cant take a taxi for 5€.
We have the best customer service, their staff goes the extra mile to make sure you are comfortable and meet your needs. I have been to some 7 starts hotels and they don't give the personalized service We got in this hotel.
4 out of 5
by robert from Berlin

Sehr gutes, ruhiges Hotel an wunderschöner Küste

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr schön gelegenes, ruhiges Boutique-Hotel nur durch eine Straße von der Felsküste von Cascais getrennt. Zu einer TOP-Bewertung fehlte mir ein umfangreicheres und abwechslungsreicheres Frühstücksbuffet und ein besserer Zustand des Zimmers (abgerissene Kleiderhaken mit Löchern in Badezimmerwand, knarzende und bei Wind klappernde Türen. Alle Zimmertüren lassen sich nur durch lautes Zuziehen schließen, was man im ganzen Haus hört.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Algarve

Charm hotel, great location

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Very nice property in the best location in the Cascais area. Staff very professional and friendly. Overall carpeting has seen much better days and need replacement. Room was very nice with view to the ocean. Had dinner in the Hotel's restaurant and the food was outstanding.
5 out of 5
by anders

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Perth Western Australia

Three day stopover Cuscais Lisbon Portugal

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 night stay at the end of road trip Barcelona to Lisboa. Very relaxing pool area fantastic beautiful ocean vista excellent service and food
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Could be better

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Nice looking hotel but service let's it down for a "boutique" experience. Pool bar not open till 12. Lackadaisical service to specific requests. To relaxed and aloof to be considered again would try somewhere else.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth R

great holiday in boutique hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Ebookers
We were a family of five, three teenage children, the hotel was fantastic. We loved the pool area and the indoor pool too, the gym was good and the rooms clean and with balcony/terrace so a small sea view. We walked to the casa da Guia for lunch/supper most days as there were weddings in the hotel, this was not a problem as the restaurants in Cascais are fantastic and great value too. Breakfast in the hotel was superb and all the staff very friendly. We would definitely go back there.