Ratings based on 1,354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 愛知県

愛知県 ヴィスカ バルサ

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: スタッフの応対。3日目に体調を少しくずしたけど、ポーターの人がバーのスタッフに頼んで、ジンジャー、ハニー、レモンティーを1日三回作ってくれてかなり楽になった。
Cons: バスタブでシャワーを浴びるとお湯が少し外に出る。
Location: 上記にすでに書きました。
 ホテルのドアを出て右に曲がると徒歩五分位で、メトロの駅。左に曲がるとハケットなどの高級ブティック。リスボン中心部のカイスドソドレへも地下鉄ですぐ。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West yorkshire. England

Nice hotel, good location.

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Stayed for a 3 night city break. Lovely location with only a few minutes walk to main areas. Metro link outside the hotel, few mins walk to train station or tram/bus stops.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Convenient.
Cons: Nothing
Room on the 9th floor. Beautiful view of Lisbon from the deck. Comfortable bed. Nice bathroom with everything a person would need. Front desk could not have been nicer nor more helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Staffs are friendly and helpful. Location is great, next to metro station and walking distance to bus and tram. Room is clean and have everything I need. Pleasant to stay, and will definitely come back to this hotel when visit Lisbon next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Great as usual

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Central location with a Metro station across from the front doors and easy to walk to anywhere.
I was a short stay as I was leaving Lisbon on a very early flight. I have stayed at the Sofitel before and I am a big fan. The beds are the best!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto on

Great downtown hotel superb service and food.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Lovely breakfast, comfy bed, and just the nicest, multilingual staff. And a superb location for eaploring the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: All the personnel makes you feel as if you were family, specially the bar tender and the breakfast servers!
Cons: As typically in European countries, the elevators are very small.
Location: Liberdade is a mayor shopping boulevard. Walkable. Safe. CLEAN!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Phila

Great location

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Location is quiet and in a few minutes you can walk to sites.Liked lanvin soaps, illy coffee free in room and free bottles of water and chocolate
Quiet yet close walk to sites. Staff very very helpful. Even fresh carnation in room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel de excelente localização e confortável.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Da localização e do atendimento
Cons: Olha não tenho o que falar, mas a manutenção de um hotel deste porto sempre cai bem.
Location: Localizado numa região nobre, próximo ao metro, lojas e restaurantes. De fácil acesso a todos os principais pontos da cidade. Recomendo.
Hotel 4 estrelas, muito bom, localização maravilhosa, quarto aconchegante e limpos, serviço impecável. Café da manhã muito variado com doces. Atendimento perfeito pelos funcionários.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Localização excelente, muito confortável e equipe muito prestativa e atenciosa.