Ratings based on 810 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Buen hotel.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: En general está bastante bien, todo bastante nuevo y cabe destacar el grado de insonorización del exterior y del resto de habitaciones, cisternas, etc
Cons: La cama supletoria para un adulto es muy incómoda. Mayor variedad en el desayuno buffet.
Hotel a cuatro-cinco paradas de metro del centro. Para ir andando un poco lejos y por una zona no muy aconsejable por la noche. Los taxis no son muy caros y son una buena opción. Muchas obras en toda Lisboa que dificultaban el moverse por la ciudad. Por lo demás todo muy bien. Personal amable, proporciona información.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel tres bien situé pour vsiter, bon standing

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: le personnel, la chambre et la localisation
tres bien situé , 2 lignes de metro et pas loin des bus touristiques atteignables a pied
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Nice, quiet neighbourhood but not too far from the city centre. The staff were all great to deal with and very helpful without having to ask. Very clean and would stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Friendly staff

Posted Jul 14, 2016
We arrived 4 h early and the lady at front desk let us check in immediately when the room is ready. The room is clean, small but comfortable. The location is convenient for everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schöner Stadturlaub

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Super Hotel für einen Stadturlaub. Es ist eine Metrostation in der nähe, von der man direkt in das Stadtzentrum oder auch schnell zum Flughafen kommt. Das Hotel war sehr ordentlich und das Personal freundlich. Zum Frühstück gab es ein Buffet mit viel Auswahl: Brötchen, Gebäck, Obst, Säften, Kaffe, Cornflakes, Ei, Bacon, Würstchen etc. Ich würde das Hotel auf jeden Fall erneut buchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Latina Italia

buon albergo in zona tranquilla e vicino metro

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: un po' tutto in generale
Cons: gli asciugamani, nel senso che quando siamo arrivati mancavano i set viso più ospite, c'erano solo i teli doccia. Lo abbiamo fatto subito presente.
Location: l'albergo si trova in una posizione molto tranquilla, per andare in centro occorre spostarci con la metro che si trova abbastanza vicino.
abbiamo soggiornato 4 giorni tre notti in questo albergo molto confortevole. Personale gentilissimo e sempre a disposizione. Colazione buona, camere un po' piccole ma molto accoglienti. Bella l'idea della musica in sottofondo appena entri in camera.
4 out of 5
by Nuno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
todo estaba ok, habitation el service, el desajuno.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Hotel Simples, mas correto

Posted May 12, 2016
Quarto pequeno. Bom Café da Manhã. Equipe da recepção poderia ser mais atenciosa. Longe do Metro, o que complica o transporte.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location close to metro

Posted May 12, 2016
Good location for travels close to metro going both ways on the line other then the hike up from the metro is a good work out as pretty steep however good location for fair price