Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
Great location for everything, public transport, walking, cafes, bars, shopping, sightseeing. Terrific staff and service. Excellent restaurant and bar. Breakfast included was superb.
3 out of 5
by Ingeborg from Edinburgh

More shabby than chic

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for holiday one night. Hotel looked chic and stylish online but was more shabby and dirty. Would not recommended for couples getting away together but probably a cool hostel for solo travellers. Breakfast with the suite was on a rooftopnterrace with stunning view. Lived the awesome woman helpin us with the breakfast buffet. Sadly this breakfast was the only thing we liked during our stay.
4 out of 5
by Göran

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk utsikt från sviten högst upp. Tyvärr var det problem med badrummet som luktade avlopp (svit #2).
5 out of 5
by Marlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxed and in great location.

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Lovely faded grandeur type building. Great view from suites on top floor with balconies. Suite was spacious and nicely decorated. Breakfast supplied in neighbouring building on a brilliant third floor roof terrace, again with views of the river. Breakfast plentiful and very decent. Staff very helpful and friendly. Don't be put off by the 2 star rating, the fact that it's a hostel as well as hotel appears to influence this. The hotel is far better than this suggests. Also right on the doorstep of Bairro Alto for great nights out. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gothenburg

Bra för den festsugen , dålig för den trötte!

Posted Aug 3, 2015
I Bairro Alto, nära allt som kan förknippas med nattlig. Själva Hostel erbjuder live musik till sent på natten på helger. När jag ankom berättade en en tjej från Tyskland att hon blivit av med hennes mobil. Hon misstänkte en annan gäst som lämnade rummet samma dag då mobilen försvann. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal annars.Rekommenderas? Nja, det beror på vad man är efter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt plassering, vel verdt et besøk.

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
Fint sted å bo, god frokost inkludert, hyggelige ansatte, bra uavhengige restauranter i bygningen, og selvfølgelig plassert midt i Bairro Alto, med gangavstand til det meste Lisboa har å by på.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Week-end à Lisbonne

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
Bon emplacement. Petit déjeuner complet sucré et salé et terrasse donnant sur les toits de la ville. Personnel a l'écoute.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Klasse Hotel zwischen Ikea und Historie

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Zimmer, Frühstück, Restaurant
Location: In der Nähe der Station Restauradores und es gibt reichlich Bars und Restaurants in der Umgebung
Wir haben günstig eine Suite gebucht und waren auch sehr zufrieden, inklusive Frühstück und Balkon über den Dächern Lissabons war es perfekt. Frühstück war auch sehr gut und auch die Dame dort hatte stets gute Laune und so kann ein Tag wirklich gut starten. Auch das Restaurant The Decadente ist es wert zu besuchen.
4 out of 5
by Esther

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels