Ratings based on 565 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Stylish, upmarket hotel in good location.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Spacious, clean and stylish rooms, great breakfast, nice roof-top bar, and quite convenient for city walking.
Cons: All was good, we liked everything about the hotel. A transit option to/from the airport would have been nice.
Location: Nice part of the city bête the more business area and the shopping area. An easy walk down to Avenue Liberdade.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with friendly staff

Posted Oct 22, 2016
This is a great hotel for a short break, close to the metro but also within walking distance of bars and restaurants. We would return but ask for a room at the front as our room at the rear overlooked a building site. No faults otherwise and the rooftop bar is excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 20, 2016
The service was excellent the hotel itself far better than any in Lisbon. The buffet breakfast includes fresh organic breakfast choices and is also superior to most choices. Room is sleek modern and thoroughly updated. Quietly located walking distance to many attractions and fine restaurant choices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

4 Nächte in Lissabon

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Dachterrasse im 4. Stock
Cons: ----
Location: Zentrale Lage mit guter Verkehrsanbindung/Ausflüge/Sightseeing-Tour
Zimmer, Ausstattung und Service ist sehr gut. Zentrale Lage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maastricht

Mooi net hotel met veel comfort

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Mooi net hotel met comfortabele kamers. Goed ontbijt. Liggen vlakbij metro station Rato (500 meter). Hotel heeft een mooie rooftopbar met een groot LCD-tv scherm. Mooi indoor zwembad met sauna en turks stoombad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stunning property

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Great hotel in a great location. The rooms are huge and we'll equipped, I also loved the toiletries! Within walking distance to all attractions and many restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Südliche Weinstrasse, Pfalz

Hüpsches Hotel in Centrumsnähe

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Personal, neu renovierte Zimmer,
Cons: Schlechte Ausleuchtung im Badbereich/Spiegel. Steckdose für Rasierer unter Waschtisch versteckt - nicht sichtbar. Wasser spritzt auf Metallwaschbecken
Location: in Nähe zur grossen Einkaufstrasse / Centrum.
Sauberes Zimmer, freundliche Bedienung, alles vorhanden um erholsam die Stadt erkunden und zu shoppen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, England

First Time In Lisbon

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: The hotel is up a hill with some bars and restaurants near by. Its about a 15 minute walk to the start of what I would say is the main tourist areas.
Hotel is very good, I would recommend and use again. Rooms are a good size and well appointed. The breakfast was very good and the staff would cook you something if you required. Only disappointment was after a long day out around the city we came back to our room to find it hadn't been made up. So wet towels, no water, no coffee and we had to make up the bed. not good for a 5 star. We did get some water off the night porter and the maids were there first thing in the morning. The staff at the hotel are all very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stylisches Hotel, sehr freundliches Personal,

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Zentrale Lage, Super Frühstücksbuffet, sehr nettes Personal
Cons: "Offenes Bad" ist gewöhnungsbedürftig , Sonst keine Beanstandungen!
Location: Bis zur Avenida de Liberdade 5 Minuten, zum Rossio 15-20 Minuten, Zum Marques de Pombal 8 Minuten. Chiado 10 Minuten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel experience

Posted Oct 5, 2016
We felt very comfortable staying here and found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. Our room was nice and spacious with good air conditioning as it was quite warm when we were there. The free breakfast was a nice plus and we loved having a drink at the rooftop bar at night with its great view! All in all we would highly recommend this hotel when staying in Lisbon as its not far from any place you want to go especially if you jump on the Hop on Hop off buses you can catch near by.