Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Posted Aug 22, 2016
very comfortable. pool, breakfast, staff, everything is nice for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

리스본 중심가에서 가까운 호텔과 룸컨디션이 좋아요.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: 로컬 호텔이면서도 서비스의 만족도나 룸 컨디션이 매우 좋았습니다. 아이폰데크 오디오 시설도 좋앗씁니다.
Cons: 조식이 살짝 아쉬운 점이 있네요. 조금더 개선하면 좋을 것 같습니다.
Location: 식당과 쇼핑거리가 괜찮았어요.
룸 컨디션이 매우 좋았고, 리스보아의 향취를 느낄 수 있는 곳입니다. 가까운 곳에 좋은 식당들이 있어서 식사도 만족 스러웠어요. 룸은 넓고 깨끗했으며, 침구류가 좋앗습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Très bon hôtel ...

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Mérite sa note et ses étoiles ! Très bien situé, Personnel génial, Etat parfait ... TOP !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Nice central hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great location. Nice clean hotel. Good breakfast. Swimming pool is so small it can't realistically be described as one. Staff helpful, but our check in was disappointingly very delayed. Our room wasn't ready.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Quality hotel near the Old City

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: The breakfast is very good, and the restaurant in general has a decent variety of options. The location is excellent as it is right near the Old City
Location: It is a short walk into the Old City, there is a museum literally four blocks away as well as numerous restaurants. The water is a small walk away.
I stayed at this hotel for four nights. The staff was very helpful for anything I needed, from calling a cab to giving me recommendations on where to go and what local etiquette was. The room was in good condition, with a comfortable bed and nice bathroom. I have no complaints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Un hotel para recomendar

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Todo
Cons: Quizás que hubiera el metro en la puerta...? ; )
Location: Muy recomendable la Lisboa card para desplazarse a todas horas por la ciudad en metro, bus, tranvía o funicular (bbb).
La habitación estaba preparada a las 12.00 (y no tenía por qué antes de las 14.00). Lo agradecimos mucho porque estábamos deseando darnos una ducha antes de empezar a conocer la ciudad. Todo el personal muy atento y agradable (siempre con una sonrisa). El hotel cerca del centro pero no en el mismo centro (se llega por un paseo amplio y bonito, bajada una calle). La habitación espaciosa y cómoda. No olía a humo y no se oían apenas ruidos (doble ventana, porque de obras estaba toda la ciudad... parece que se acercan elecciones...). El almuerzo de buffet muy completo (y otra vez el servicio muy atento). Todo muy limpio.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centralt läge och fantastisk personal.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Hotellet ligger endast 15 minuters promenad från gamla delen av Lissabon. Att tänka på är att ett besök till Zintra inte bör ske under högsäsong. Fullständigt trafikkaos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Pleasant hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Room was comfortable and staff were very friendly. The breakfast is good, variety of cooked items as well as plenty of other food. Excellent food at the restaurant as well, we ate there three times. Risotto was amazing! Nice roof top bar where you can order your food to if you prefer. Hotel is a bit of walk away from the town centre and it's uphill coming back. Something to bear in mind. All in all a pleasant and comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Hôtel très reposant après journée visites Lisbonne
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Schönes Stadthotel

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Ein schönes Stadthotel in guter Lage. Freundliches Personal und ein gutes Frühstück. Sehr hilfreich, dass eine Garage vorhanden ist, auch wenn diese extra zu bezahlen ist.