Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Stranded traveler pit stop

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The attitude and charisma of the staff reflected the distres and discontent of the passengers. No one in that building was happy. However, for 80 euros it's very difficult not to be satisfied but not for a lack of trying by the staff. Both towels were dirty, one of them seemed to have been used as an ashtray and was not washed fully. would have been nice to know that before showering They "ran out of toothbrushes" directed us to take a cab to a gas station that also didn't have, went to a 2nd one and didn't find toothpaste, then upon my return an 30 mins laters and 20 euros poorer, they had now "found" their toothbrushes. Really frustrating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rennes

super

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: l amabilite propre
Cons: la langue francaise
Location: la plage le port le métro super centre commercial
parfait propre pour le prix pas cher grandiose je n ai jamais eu ce genre d hotel pour ce prix cher
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
It's very old style hotel like what you see in old movies, the room doors actually looked like closet doors. It's more "Executive" than "Arts"; very business style Some of the staff looked underage to me and mostly don't speak English. They charged us extra before checking us in. Breakfast was so bad and also expensive compared to what you could eat outside. Location is OK, a bit far from the central but there is a metro and train station nearby It was not horrible but next time I won't go there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kent

Good hotel close to shops and arena for the race

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Location to the venue where we needed to be within easy walking distance to the shops
We had a good stay staff very friendly room was not cleaned on the first day but overall nothing to complain about
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buona posizione e ottima colazione

Posted May 4, 2016
Un buon hotel non lontano da metro e autobus. Personale cordiale. Colazione molto varia ed abbondante.
4 out of 5
by Joao luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: A revamp
Location: Fil exhibition centre
Rooms at the rear of the hotel are very noisy because of the railway behind
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near train station and airport

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Third time at this hotel, always as an easy stopover between train and plane travels. Walking distance from Lisboa Oriente train station and a short taxi ride to the airport. Also close to Vasco da Gama shopping centre.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brazil

Bom local

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Perto do aeroporto e perto coisas divertidas. Um bom local para descansar entre um vôo. Super limpo e confortável. Local perfeito.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was good again

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay for a very reasonable price (in the low season).