Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Anita from Lagos, Portugal

A comfortable overnight stay between flights

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed overnight in Lisbon en route to Denmark. We've visited Lisbon before and this time we went to the National Azulejo Museum. A quick dinner at a nearby Chinese Restaurant and we were out the door early the next morning to catch our flight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Hôtel calme

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Bon séjour hôtel accueillent personnel sympa chambre confortable. Par contre les oreillers ne sont pas très top et il va falloir penser à changer les télévision car il ne fonctionne pas bien dutout penser au écran plat la modernisation
2 out of 5
by Itaru


Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeferson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint hotel.

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Et dejligt hotel med store gode værelser og venlig betjening. Godt at kunne parkere under hotellet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MEXICO

excelente servicio y muy buena ubicación.

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: los programas de limpieza cuidado ecológico y ahorro de consumo.
Cons: mejores promociones que incluyan alimentos.
Location: muy buena ubicación, cerca de parques y restaurantes así como zonas turísticas.
Muy buena atención por parte del personal, limpio y muy cómodo. La ubicación es estratégica.
4 out of 5
by David from Leeds

Large and comfortable room with Kitchen

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed staying at the VIP Executive Marquês Aparthotel. The staff were friendly and service good. The hotel is location in a quiet district and within walking distance of the metro. I was surprised at how big and comfortable the room was. It also had a kitchen and table that we used to have our own breakfast. The hotel could do with a little modernisation. The pool area on the roof is poor and should not be the reason you book this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lille


Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: emplacement
Cons: literie et moquette à changer. TV ainsi que sa réception. qualité du personnel: accueil. compléter vaisselle: une vrai casserole, poele, égouttoir.
Location: proche métro Marques de Pombal et bus
literie usée et inconfortable. J'ai eu très mal au dos. Moquette vétuste pleine de tâches. Canapé cassé. vaisselle dinette, impossible de cuisiner à part une toute petite casserole d'eau. personnel quasi inexistant, pas de sourire.
4 out of 5
by John A from Chicago,IL

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very pleasant and we enjoyed every moment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from frankfurt

Zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Der Pool auf dem Dach mit einem super Ausblick
Cons: Mehr liegen am Pool und die Küche etwas aufrüsten z.b. Mit einem Wasserkocher, Korkenzieher.......
Hotel ist sehr schlicht und einfach aber für einen kurztrip vollkommend ausreichend ! Wichtig für uns war das es sauber ist und die Betten gut sind .Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, Rezeption war immer besetzt.