Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Esta bien ubicado, pero servivios mejorables

Posted Jun 24, 2015
En general est bien ubicado, limpio y el internet funciona, Pero carece de los detalles para un servicio de xcelencia, La televisión no funcionaba, los contactados no funcionaron en un principio y me tuvieron que cambiar de habitación. Quise pedir que me cargaran algo a la cuenta y no aceptaron, que debía pagar en el momento, El desayuno no es gato, pero tampoco nada sobresaliente.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Spacious suite with cooking facilities

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: I was there on a Sunday night, the room, hotel and neighborhood were all quiet. Grocery store nearby. 5-10 minute walk to Picoas Metro station.
Cons: The overall cleanliness. The outside windows were especially filthy.
Location: A few blocks from Marques de Pombal. Walkable distance to nearest Metro station, 30 minutes to the airport with a change at Saldanha.
More like a big studio apartment. My room had a king size bed, and that part of the space could be closed off with sliding panels. It was equipped with a small sink, stove top and mini fridge. I did not cook and did not look to see if tableware and cookware were available. Functionnal bathroom with shower and bathtub. Table and chairs, sofa and love seat, desk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Très bon emplacement (5 min du métro)

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Emplacement
Cons: Un coup de fraîcheur !!
Bon emplacement de l'hôtel (5 min du métro Picoas et 35 min environ de l'aéroport). Un peu bruyant Fenêtre non isolée
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Romário from itapema

Romário - Itapema - SC

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Passamos 6 dias muito bem. O espaço do quarto e a cama excelente, com mais a mini cozinha fica muito gostoso. O pessoal da recepção são simpáticos, único problema é que não sabem dar informações de lugares para o a noite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mats from Norrköping

Bra hotel i Lissabon

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Ett prisvärt hotel med god service. 30 minuters promenad från gamla stan. Rekomenderas!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Hôtel bien situé mais très vieillot moquette tache

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Séjour agréable lisbon est très interessant très contrasté les plages a caicais sont superbes et visiter avec les bus permet de découvrir un maximum la ville
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Merja from Helsinki

Hotelli Vip Executive Marquesin arvostelu

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hyvällä sijainnilla oleva, kohtuuhintainen hotelli. Huoneet tilavia ja kitchenette mukava. Olisi tietty voinut olla esim. mikro lisänä. Hotellin yleiskunto kyllä aika huono esim. ovista maalit lähtee. Henkilökunta erittäin ystävällistä!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jane Marie Johanne from københavn

God beliggenhed, men slidt og mørkt hotel.

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Vi ankom meget sent, og receptionisten virkede sur og mistroisk og forstod ikke rigtig hvad vi sagde. Men alle de andre receptionister var rigtig flinke. Hotellet var lidt slidt og mørkt, og sengen kunne godt bruge udskiftning, men værelset var utroligt stort med kæmpe seng og badeværelse. Det var næsten umuligt at komme på WIFI på værelset, og selv om man sad i lobbyen var det utroligt langsomt, og næsten umuligt at bruge. Det ligger i fint afstand til centrum, hvis man godt kan lide at gå. Vi brugte ikke bus eller metro en eneste gang. Der er et lille supermarked tæt på, samt en café rundt om hjørnet med rigtig god kaffe og god betjening. Der ligger også et par restauranter i nærheden. Vi købte morgenmad én gang og det var overhovedet ikke pengene værd. Kaffen var ikke til at drikke og alle de stegte ting smagte af champignon. Så tag hellere ind til byen for at finde noget lækkert mad til samme pris. Selv om hotellet har sine mangler var vi stadig utroligt glad for opholdet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

très bon hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: très confortable,ménage et changement de serviettes tous les jours.
Cons: manque casseroles et poêle si l'on veut faire un peu de cuisine.
Location: le quartier est tranquille,on peut aller à pied au centre. ;
très bon hôtel,personnel accueillant et aidant. bien placé non loin du centre que l'on peut faire à pieds proche des bus ,metro de la place POMBAL et proche des départs des bus touristiques petite superette à côté et nombreux restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by monique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels