Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ann from CT

perfect for business travelers

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed a week for business and would definitely select the hotel for my next trip. The rooms were clean and spacious. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Phillip from Curitiba

Recomendo o hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Ótimo hotel. Recomendo. Boa localização e atendimento.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edwin from St. Paul

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were exceptional. The room was extra large compared to other hotels of similar rates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jean patrice from Faro Portugal et Morez France

Lisbonne ville accueillante

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon accueil personnels parlant français très bon conseil et mise à disposition d'un plan de la ville pour visiter les lieux essentielles.Par contre le sauna n'était pas en fonction. Mais cela est un détail.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good Location and nice service~

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Good Location and nice service~
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Riangky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mei Ching from Taipei, Taiwan

Good price and location

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
The reception is nice and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by female

good value for money

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on HotelClub
close to the airport and metro this was a good choice for the money. Slightly pared down service which is reflected in the price, but staff were lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Happy FREY

Super séjour

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Ebookers
J'ai passé un très bon séjour dans cet hôtel. Une équipe très professionnelle, sympathique et accueillante. Belle chambre, propre et lit très confortable. Je recommande vivement cet hôtel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stefan from Cape Town

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
We booked out stay at Lisbon airport, then took a 15 minute taxi ride to the hotel. Even though the staff did not know about us because we wrongly made the booking for the following day, they assisted us and made us feel at home. We were very tired and appreciated this as a huge luxury/\. Thank you very much