Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hôtel très classe.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Tout
Cons: rajouter un radiateur et une prise au niveau du lit.
Location: Quartier calme chic. le centre est à 5 mn en voiture.
Pour un premier séjour, j'ai été très satisfait par l'ensemble du complexe. Dès la réception, je fus reçu à la hauteur d'un hôtel digne de ce nom. La chambre, mis à part juste le manque d'une prise au niveau du lit, le reste est plus que parfait.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Una estancia estupenda .

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: El duplex era muy cómodo y bonito . Perfecto para cuatro personas .
Cons: Camas plegables algo más comodas
Location: Muy buena ubicación , quizás algo lejos de la playa dependes del coche
Muy buena experiencia . Calidad precio cumple mis expectativas . Personal muy atento .
4 out of 5
by bernard

Superbe villa

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Une villa - 3 chambres et 2 salles de bains (pas salles de couhes, bains). Cuisine salon, terrasse vue sur la piscine, terrasse du premier étage. Comme vous voire mieux que chez nous ! Les autres bâtiments sont par contre un peu défraîchis et engager un jardinier serait une bonne idée, cela serait alors parfait. LA bonne idée : une superette dans le domaine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: I have lived in these apartments before.
Cons: Although clean and tidy, there have been no improvements for over 10 years.
Location: You will need a car to get to the nearby town of Cascais which is a hidden gem to most people who only see Portugal as the Algarve.
A pleasant stay in this lovely location near Cascais, Portugal. The apartment was spotless on arrival and kept that way by the cleaning staff. There was plenty of room plus free wifi and cable TV. You really can not go wrong with this choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schöne Anlage in ruhiger Lage

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Die Anlage ist wirklich sehr schön - alles da, was man braucht. Man benötigt jedoch ein Fahrzeug, um die Umgebung erkunden zu können.
4 out of 5
by Lara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Resort, sehr zu empfehlen

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Waren das zweite Mal dort. Können das Resort nur empfehlen, sei es für Familien oder Paare. Es hat für alle etwas dabei. Einerseits ist es angenehm ruhig und dennoch kann man sich frei bewegen und geniessen. Für die Kinder ist es ebenfalls toll, sie können draussen spielen, am Pool baden und weilen und es hat sogar ein Spielplatz. Auch Hunde sind willkommen und werden es geniessen können!
3 out of 5
by Torben Bloch

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sandra from Ireland

Family with 2 children aged 5 and 2.

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
We have just returned from a one week stay at Vila Bicuda. The standard of accommodation is excellent, The staff were extremely professional, pleasant and courteous. We have 2 children aged 2 and 5 so we were delighted with the excellent children's swimming pool and small playground. The resort is approx 4km outside the centre of cascais but taxi service was extremely efficient. We never had to wait any longer than 3 to 5 minutes for a taxi. The fare was generally 6 euro. Almost all of the other 4 star hotels in cascais did not have childrens pool, this was a priority for us so paying for a taxi to get what we wanted was a small price. Whilst in Cascais we visited a few of the other hotels as we plan to return to Cascais later in the summer I am glad we did this as I now know that none of the other 4 star hotels compare. There is also a very reasonably priced supermarket on site and beautiful cafeteria which has most delicious pastries.The cafe also serves local beers and wine. We did not eat in the restaurant as we went into cascais centre every evening but I believe it is good. Overall very happy and will definately return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Super lokatie voor een weekje relaxen

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Alles
Location: Cascais is leuk. Grote variatie in restaurants. Golf is top. Lissabon dichtbij met de trein. Estoril met casino en shopping.
Wij zijn hier al 6 keer geweest. Heerlijk park met prima faciliteiten. Gewoon doen.