Ratings based on 638 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good quality / price

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Central location, good price/offer, personnel quite helpful, good breakfast, the only point to improve is the room condition
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by Thank you for your feedback!, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your time and for your important feedback. We are glad to inform that we are already working hard in room improvements. So, very soon, the only point with lower rate in your review will be improved. Thank you to helping us to be better everyday. Sincerely, Vânia Araújo General Deputy Manager at Vincci Baixa****
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U K

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean, room was comfy, modern, warm, staff were friendly & helpful, staff at breakfast were great too.
Cons: Everything was good. There was nothing to dislike.
Location: Location was excellent with lots to see & do nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good service

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Overall good hotel, two blocks from restaurants an shops, but very dark at night, air conditioner had a bad smell, Daniella at front desk was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff!!

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Great location, clean hotel, wonderful staff, very small rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Perfect location in Lisbon

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: LOCATION!!!!
Cons: The closet space was almost non existent. There's nothing that can be done about that, but an additional small chest of drawers could help.
Vincci Baixa was a great choice. Its location was in easy walking distance to the water, several pedestrian squares and restaurants. Their intimate lounge was a nice quiet spot for a night cap. The service was friendly and competent. Our room was large enough for a dressing table and comfy chair. We also had a Juliet balcony that allowed a nice breeze in the morning when we drank our coffee. We will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Walking distance to santa Justa lift, carmo ruins, praca do comercio and sao Jorge castle.
Good location. Friendly and helpful staff. Good service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Hotel was ok.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
New mattresses are needed as you can't sleep well on what is there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mtl

Excellent location but....

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Really central location in downtown Lisbon. Walkable to all sights. Good restaurants nearby. However, at check in the staff was rude and the room was so small and smelly. However, after the shift change, we asked to change rooms and the reception staff was very accommodating and nice. Overall, new room was good. Make sure you get a bigger room and wait to speak to the right staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Great stay, location is ideal for visiting all downtown locations as well as transportation to/from the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Well located

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Better instrustions for the air conditioning and electric lights. Location of bsthroom light switch. Room had no view (but on plus side it was quiet
Location: Close to both waterfriont, shops, restaurants and metro. Easy walk to train and ferry stations for independent travel.
Staff let us check in early at no extra cost. Complimentary bubbly, chocolate cake and strawberries put in the room as a birthday surprise.