Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey USA

Very clean, quiet, family friendly

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: More of a home feeling than a chain hotel.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent sightseeing and close proximity to beaches.
My family enjoyed staying at Vinha da Quinta. From the second we arrived Rui and Ana made my family feel at home. They were specific to ask what our children liked eating for breakfast and made sure they had the food served for the children the following morning. In the evening they sat poolside with us having conversations about the region and made excellent suggestions of local eateries and sit seeing. Rui and Anna left nothing to spare and make you feel more like a family member than a hotel guest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Hübsch und ruhig gelegen

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Location: Strand und Kultur von Sintra
Sehr freundliche Besitzer die man sofort ins Herz schließt und welche viele Tips für Ausflüge, Lokale etc. geben. Lage zwischen den Sehenswürdigkeiten von Sintra und Strandnähe. Sehr schöner Poolbereich, nur 4 Zimmer und deshalb auch sehr ruhig. Unser Zimmer war sehr schön eingerichtet. Wir wollen wiederkommen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Petit paradis apres la jungle de Lisbonne

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Magique Propriétaires chaleureux et disponibles Piscine très appréciée en fin de journée Chambre petite pour une famille de 4 mais on n'a manqué de rien Je le recommande
5 out of 5
by Carmit from Israel

Great local experience in a quinta (farm) next to

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
The resort is managed by a very nice couple, Anna and Carlos. The welcoming was very warm and generous. The room was specious, clearly after a renovation. Big bathtub, luminated room with wide doors to the garden. We spent the evenings with Carlos and Anna by the pool with wine and jinja enjoying their stories about Portugal and life. We will miss you guys. Hope to come again in the future. Thank you for a special experience in Sintra.
4 out of 5
by Christian from fréjus

bien situé à proximité de Sintra

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil très très sympathique, des hotes charmants, prévenants et attentifs. Très calme. Un séjour très agréable , que nous recommandons.
4 out of 5
by Maria belen from madrid

Gran hotel!!!

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Un lugar muy tranquilo y un sitio muy estratégico para moverse a distintos sitios desde allí. El trato de los dueños espectacular, nos dieron toda la información para ir a los mejores sitios y donde comer. Un gran hotel!!!!!
4 out of 5
by NICOLAS from Madrid

Estancia una noche en Sintra

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Muy agradable
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Très jolie maison et propriétaire très sympathique
5 out of 5
by Claude from Bordeaux

une parenthèse dans le temps

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Un accueil très convivial, un site exceptionnel, un havre de paix et des hôtes admirables et passionnants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and quiet

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Area around Sintra is beautiful. Very nice and hepful hosts. The rooms are not exceptional, but clean and very good compared to the price.