Ratings based on 893 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Agnes from Maryland

Convenient to airport transportation

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
We spent our last night in Portugal at this hotel. We chose it because of its convenience to airport transportation.
5 out of 5
by Roland from Strasbourg

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel à proximité de ligne de métro qui vient de l'aéroport. Quartier calme. Hôtel propre et personnel dévoué. Pas assez de personnel pour le service du petit déjeuner par grande affluence.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from le mans

Hotel très bien situé près du métro,endroit calme

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: L accueil était très bien et à toute heure ,les renseignements,la propreté de l'hôtel et de la chambre et le petit déjeuner assez diversifié aucun
Cons: Aucun
Location: Quartier assez calme et joli près du métro et de toutes les visites
3 jours super à Lisbonne dans une ville agréable beaucoup de visite ,shopping et Resto ,les portugais sont très accueillant. C est un pays que je conseillerai vivement. L hôtel le Zenit Lisboa était très bien aussi bien que par l accueil ou la chambre et le petit déjeuner,pas dans le centre même mais vraiment très prêt et à côté d une station de métro,les gens sont gentils et nous renseigne à l occasion. Ne pas hésiter à louer une voiture et aller plus loin cassais Sintra
4 out of 5
by Julio from São José dos Pinhais - Paraná

Ótimo hotel.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Ótimo hotel na relação Custo benefício. Local Tranquilo e silencioso. Visitamos vários pontos turístico a pé. A 50 metros da estação do metro Diego Deleon. Locomoção fácil e rápida.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from São Paulo

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: The location not too far from the airport, the cleanness, the staffeveryt
Cons: everything was very satistactory
Location: This is out of the old town in the new city. We were not there long enough to know the surroundings but the airport is 10 minutes by cab.
We arrived for one night after visiting the Algarve and before returning home to the US. We found the hotel to be very comfortable and the staff very pleasent. They directed us to a great restaurant, Colina very near the hotel. We would definitely return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Świetny hotel na kilkudniowy wyjazd do Lizbony

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
spełnił oczekiwania. Milo, komfortowo i profesjonalnie.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Miniscule double bed and no light switches

Posted May 9, 2016
They've put us in a room with the smallest double bed I've ever seen — and we've been to Japan! After two awful nights I complained and they said all beds were the same size. Then I asked to see other rooms, to see if they really were, and presto, the room next door had normal sized beds, not the tiny ones. Also, not having a simple light switch on the wall when you enter the room means one needs to walk to the side table in the dark to have some lights. Bad design. The location is good, but so are the other 50 4-star hotels that are much more comfortable.