Ratings based on 1,174 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2018
Comfortable stay although some updating is needed to this older hotel. Location is good and close to Metro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted May 16, 2018
Nice hotel, professional and very helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2018 by Lisa Durão, Hotel Management
Dear V. Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to welcome you back. Kind regards. Lisa Durão, Guest Relations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2018
Very clean.Nelpful staff . Breakfast had a variety of choices. I would return.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2018 by Lisa Durão, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. We are truly satisfied to know that you loved your stay and that everything corresponded to your expectations. It was a pleasure to have you with us! Best regards, Lisa Durão - Guest Relations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2018 by Lisa Durão, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Lisa Durão, Guest Relations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, central hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: Central, clean, good price. Very nice public areas.
Stayed for 1 night, nice, clean, next to Anjos metro station, 2 metro stops from centre. Clean room, decent size, good breakfast. Very good value for money paid. I would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2018 by Lisa Durão, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. It is a pleasure to receive your good feedback about your Hotel and services. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again. Warm regards. Lisa Durão, Guest Relations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2018 by Lisa Durão, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for your review. Looking forward to welcome you back. Best regards. Lisa Durão, Guest Relations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel close well communicate

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Comfortable rooms, clean and quiet. Nice lobby. Good breakfast. Close to the metro at 3 stations of the centre of the town. Very easy to travel on lisbon. Not many restaurants in the area. Excellent for a 3*hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2017 by Lisa Durão - Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Maria. Thank you for your kind review about your recent stay. Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards. Lisa Durão, Guest Relations.
4 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Nov 30, 2017 on Hotels
Bedroom clean and spacious, bed a bit squashy for us, bathroom ok but shower needed replacing, good breakfast included in room rate, pleasant and helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017
Dear Charles. Thank you for your simple and kind review, your opinion is very important to improve our service. Looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards. Lisa Durão, Guest Relations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel amenities, Clean and close to dowtoon, historic centre.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Looking forward to welcome you back. Best regards. Lisa Durão, Guest Relations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice location and very tidy and clean.

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: Easy to find and price very affordable
Cons: Breakfast could be better, lots of sugar in juices
Location: Lots of amenities around
Very friendly staff, room was very clean and tidy, a minute from metro station
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Lisa Durão - Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Sergio. Thank you for your kind review about your recent stay with us. We are working on the less good point you mentioned, in order to improve our service. Looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards. Lisa Durão, Guest Relations.