Ratings based on 820 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very noisy on street outside every night

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: It was near Aerobus stop and Metro station
Very ordinary hotel.. very noisy pub on street underneath window. Staff helpful and pleasant . Glad I wasn't sharing because shower and toilet unit just had frosted glass... which I read is a problem for other reviewers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Lovely Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Everything. The Windows blocked out a lot of noise too!
Cons: Nothing
Location: The hotel is around the corner from Praco do Comercio, a stones throw from Cais do Sodre station and just above the 'pink street' for bars.
We booked to stay at this hotel for one night and instantly regretted not staying longer. Location is fantastic, the room was immaculate, and they even upgraded us too. Loved this hotel. The shampoo and products supplied were lovely too. We will be using this hotel next time we visit or pass through Lisbon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

great location, very central

Posted Aug 23, 2017
two things disappointed us about our stay. the bed was uneven and like sleeepimg on a sandy beech and the tv in the room had really poor reception to all channels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bedfordshire, UK

In a good location

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: It was just lovely
Cons: smoking rooms would be nice
Enjoyed our short time there. Lovely place near many things/placesI
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Comfortable room in an ideal location

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Lx Boutique is highly recommendable. Ideal location for walking to both Alfama and Bairro Alto. We particularly liked the bathroom design. Room was very quiet from outside noise. Decor had unique feel. Complimentary pasteis!
5 out of 5
by TINA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sara-Jane

Trip to Lisbon.

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Really nice clean hotel. Close to the underground station so easy to get to from the airport. Pretty central for getting around. Rooms are comfortable and tidy although the glass bathroom wall might not be to everyones taste. The surrounding area has a few night clubs so it can be a bit noisy late in the evening. All in all I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by THOMAS

Wonderful

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful in every way ...good location..great restaurants. ...comfortable bed.. quite room...Great!!
5 out of 5
by Elliot

Excellent - as always

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel, staff and food in a great location
4 out of 5
by Wing Fung

Highly recommended (except light sleepers)

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is highly recommended to everyone who is going to Lisbon! Perfect location, excellent service, comfortable room... The only thing that might bother light sleeper is that the nightlife would keep you awake until morning.