Ratings based on 696 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Sussex

Nice hotel

Posted May 6, 2018
Great hotel however the chambermaids are not to be trusted. We had checked out and were at the airport when we realised that we had left a couple of hundred pounds in cash in the room however when we rang the hotel they said there was no record of the money being handed in which kind of spoilt the whole experience for us, wouldn't stay there again because of this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Excellent service and great hotel. Love to stay here when in Lisbon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2018
A very luxurious experience that lived up to expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bedfordshire, England

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: Staff interaction and friendliness.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lisbon town centre has a vast variety of shops and eating places as well as particular places of interest to visit.
The staff were amazing at the Sheraton. They were hard working, friendly and always willing to help. The hotel was stunning with excellent facilities. Will definitely be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2018 by vc, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your preference and for your time in sharing the feedback of your experience. Best regards
4 out of 5
by Antoine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel but not really 5 Star

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros Nice pool / spa facility Tidy room with nice bathroom Panaromic roof bar Reasonably central Friendly staff Cons Breakfast hot food typically cold. (Warm at best) Major building works going on next door so expect noise from 7am. Room air con not working Chrome plating on shower head peeling off and as a result sliced open my finger. Asked for it to be looked at but one week later, nothing had changed. Give it was a razor sharp edge on the shower head handle, I expect other customers will have the same issue.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by vandcar, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for having chosen our property for this last stay of yours in Lisboa. We do regret for not being able to fully meet your epectations this time. Rest assured that we have shared your feedback with our teams, so we can avoid similar situations in the future. Best regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel conveniently locsted

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Was as Lisbon for a conference, the staff is very helpful and respectful. Minor issues like forgetting to replace the empty water bottle in the room was an annoying issue (reason for 4 stars). The restaurant at the hotel is very expensive but there are many restaurants close by which are excellent and not that expensive. Located close to major shopping areas and the best part is the airport is just 15 minuets away. I would definitely recommend this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by Rute Correia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback!
4 out of 5
by celso

Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your rating. Best regards,
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for having chosen our property for this last stay in Lisboa and also for your fantastic 5 stars rating. Best regards,