Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Outside of the city limits, but very close to city

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Nice and quiet, but only a 45 minute drive to central Belfast.
Cons: They are in the middle of a total reconditioning, when done it should be perfect!
Location: Easy access to Belfast city.
Greeted OUTSIDE the building by the owner, she made sure that we liked our rooms and that our stay was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

BELFAST! TO STAY OUTSIDE A GREAT PLACE

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: A quiet spot outside of Belfast
Location:
Recently renovated, the owner and staff make sure everything is perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value, comfortable and friendly.

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful owner - Annette, Fantastic breakfast with plenty of choice. Would suggest you request an odd numbered room away from the road. The road is quite busy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On a very busy road but very little traffic noise

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Friendly staff and clean rooms and plenty of choice for breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kirk from Norwich

Ulster gp

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for ulster gp,which was about 10 miles away. Nice couple of pubs for food and drink nearby in Moira Hotel near a busy noisey road. Very nice staff and good breakfast
4 out of 5
by Linda from Fife

A lovely family friendly hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Received a very warm welcome. We were on holiday with our two granddaughters and Annette was a real star ensuring that their every wish for breakfast was taken care of.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everthing you need - cheap and cheerful

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good breakfast. Very friendly owner. Vending machines in lobby. Great value stay.
5 out of 5
by Fotios from Cork

Nice B&B

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The staff is very friendly and the place is quite and comfortable. Nice breakfast. Free toiletries, hairdryer and TV in the room. You can relax and travel around the cities of Lisburn and Belfast. Very nice place; I recommend it!
4 out of 5
by ying

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
very friendly and best ever breakfast. will come back