Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great if you like to sweat!

Posted Aug 25, 2015
It took me 10 minutes to find anyone working at the front. We finally persuaded a server from the bar next door to find someone. There is no a/c in the rooms and only one small window that opens to the outside. Not very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON.

Nice hotel close to the Cliffs of Moher

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Comfortable room with a very good breakfast located close to the Cliffs of Moher.
Cons: Facial Tissues were not provided in the room and limited Wi-Fi was inconvenient for planning next day.
Location: Cliffs of Moher. Be prepared to hike up to 6 km south and / or up to 8 km north to see all of the spectacular views.
Called to inform of a late arrival and was told no problem. Arrived around 23:00 checked in easily. Wi-Fi didn't work in room thought it was because I didn't get a password but was told in the morning it was only in the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bernard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen from California USA

Cliffs of Moher

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
The phones in the room or the room safe did not work. If we needed anything we would have to go downstairs and ask. It was inconvenient. Staff was friendly and food was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, great breakfast

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Decent location but bed comfort and hotel condition was fair at best. Staff is super friendly and helpful and the free breakfast we got with our room was phenomenal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Enjoyed our stay, but Liscannor is very small with little to do. Breakfast was very good, as well as the service. They need to fix the lights on timers in the corridors; they go off before you can get into your room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from guildford uk

Great location by the coast

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Made to feel welcome as soon as we walked through the door,all staff were so friendly it felt like my 10th visit and not my 1st.typical Irish hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very helpful friendly staff!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
The hotel was lovely and so close to the cliffs. The restaurant next door is amazing and the staff could not have been more lovely / helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Very clean, very comfortable. The bar is excellent.