Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mary from Perth Aust.

Comfortable room and friendly service

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel while visiting a friend. The hotel staff were helpful and friendly, the room clean and comfortable. The only drawback was the location - you need a car to visit Lisses or Evry or use Taxis which quickly mount up as it is approximately €15 to the Evry Courcouronnes station.
3 out of 5
by Chel from Ftl

Close to estate

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels
Hard to see hotel because it was behind locked gates and no cars in parking ,lot.
4 out of 5
by Ruth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dissapointed from Correze

Not happy

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels
This Mercure is certainly not to the standard of Mercure's I am used to.. Black mould from condensation around the window and a noisy air conditioning unit. Only one spare pillow in a twin room ! The room was seriously cold on arrival. Breakfast was of a very poor standard; no cold meet until we complained, bread rolls & croisants that were probably from the day before & for €12.50 per head there was no scrambled egg, sausages etc - all what we would expect from a Balladins !
3 out of 5
by Nik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Glenn from Brisbane Australia

Good standard Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels
The Mercure Evry Lisses Hotel is ideal for those travellers with their own transport, but its out of the way for those using public transport. The hotel had a secure parking area and was pleased to see that it was free. The room standard was good and the price reasonable through hotels.com I recommend the Mercure Evry Lisses Hotel
4 out of 5
by Howard

Second overnight stay this year

Posted Oct 31, 2012 on Hotels
Everything A1, apart from restaurant and room service being unavailable Fridays to Sundays, but we knew this already from our previous stay. Breakfast offers a great variety with plently to eat, although a little pricey. Hotel a bit out of the way but clean, tidy, and well maintained, with comfortable rooms adequately equiped, including coffee/tea making, double shower and plenty of toiletries. Staff attentive, very pleasant and helpful in every respect. Bar open to midnight all week so you can always order in a pizza (as we did) and settle down to a few drinks!
5 out of 5
by Howard

Good value, clean, friendly and very helpful staff

Posted Jul 21, 2012 on Hotels
Very difficult to find late at night as map does not locate hotel accurately which is beyond the roundabout nearby (not before) and most certainly further than the 500M sign at the main road roadabout. Electronic gate closed when we arrived after 11pm and virtually no lights anywhere with very poor signage (we drove past the entrance 3 times before eventually finding it!). Spacious, clean, and modern, and very quiet as it was a Sat night (apparently mainly used by business people Mon-Fri). Watch out for the restaurant not being open on weekends and room service stopping at 10pm, although bar seemed to operate at all times! Nevertheless, a very friendly and helpful receptionist brought us some food and drinks to our room even though it was past midnight by the time we were in our room which impressed us greatly. Good sized room, clean and conveniently laid out with modern, spotlessly clean bathroom and large double sized shower. Free Internet access in room, flat screen TV, comfortable bed, air conditioning and ample space and fitments with decor/fittings in clean/good condition made for a much needed break and stop over, all at a great price. We will look to use this brand more and most certainly this Hotel again when passing this way.
2 out of 5
by Giancarlo

struttura in rifacimento

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
di passaggio