Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great place to stay!!

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Location,well priced for everything that comes with your stay!
Location: We like to go to the antique shops and thrift stores along the interstate. Praire Pickers Antique market was awesome!!
This is our 4th time to stay at Hampton Inn,Litchfield,Il. It is our choice when in the area. We will stay again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3rd stay here at the Hampton Inn, Litchfield

Posted Aug 9, 2015
This hotel is always consistent in giving you the room you expect (bed size and cleanliness) and is very friendly and convenient. There is a new hotel next door and we noticed that this time we received a hand written note thanking us for our stay and free cookies in addition to the water and coffee bar and free breakfast that they have always done. Would recommend and will be staying here again. I always like to clarify star ratings....this is a 3 star hotel but I would give the experience 4-5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Great hotel! Extremely friendly staff that was very helpful! Would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Better than expected.

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Room was better than expected. Comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel direkt an I-55

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Gutes Hotel direkt an der I-55 gelegen. Einziger Minuspunkt: wenn das Zimmer Blick auf die Interstate hat kanns ziemlich laut werden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by frank from Wisconsin

Heading north...

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Was the last stop on a lengthy trip. Had a good stay with friendly staff, good breakfast and comfortable room. Amenities were good.i.e.the room refrigerator and microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clarence from Georgia

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
We find the Hampton Inn @ Litchfield to be consistently excellent and use it every time we travel between our home in Georgia and our home state of Iowa. Quiet qne a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Have stayed here twice before and will again! Friendly accomodatong staff! A little noisy ftom the interstate is my only complaint.