Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria, IL

Nice place

Posted Nov 19, 2017
I was greeted cheerfully, and engaged during check-in. Everything in the room was as it should be, although a more comfortable chair would be nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Convenient location

Posted Jul 30, 2017
I was on a work trip. This location is two turns away from I-55. I love the fact breakfast starts at 6 and last until 10 A.M. The breakfast had real food. Though I do wish there were more things in the fitness room than two machines. But I guess I can take a break from gym.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Miranda B, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback! I wanted to let you know that we have signed an agreement with Snap Fitness just a few blocks away that allows our guests to utilize their facility for free. All you have to do is sign a key out at the front desk and you can utilize an entire gym at no cost, just for being a guest with us. It's a small way for us to say thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again in the near future!
5 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017
Thank you so much for the 5 star review Scott! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, MI

A small gem

Posted Jul 18, 2017
This hotel was a one night stay on a return from a convention, chosen because it was about half way home. I couldn't have gotten a better hotel. It had been one of the best stays I have had in several years. Clean, comfortable, well maintained and store of the fastest wifi I have had in a hotel.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donna

Love Hampton!

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed just overnight on way to vacation. Very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback Donna! We are so glad you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Wesley

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was a cozy place, had the convenience of local businesses, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Price was a little steep, but not bad.