Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Helpful staff
Served breakfast early as some people staying at the hotel were doing an early morning event. We were allowed to take equipment (road bikes) to our rooms Hotel was extremely clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Really good stay except when the fire alarm went off in the middle of the night. Everyone was very helpful and nice. Smokers should have the decency to go outside to smoke.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs and foreign socks

Posted Jul 12, 2017
We found a pair of socks in our sheets and beetles on the floor in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

I didn't ask for a smoking room and received one.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Serve breakfast earlier on weekends as I left each morning at 6:30 am and there was no food out.
Location: Small town amenities, Ariston's has great food.
Room smelled like a wet ash tray. Elevator was slow but everything else seemed normal.
5 out of 5
by Steven

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great room and excellent hotel.
5 out of 5
by dawn

Consistently Good

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Always a consistent quiet stay with a clean room and good breakfast. Would appreciate decal coffee offered at breakfast though.
5 out of 5
by Tracie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Breakfast was good

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Room clean. Breakfast was good. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Meghan

Great place for a great price

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for two nights, and never had a problem. The staff was friendly and willing to help.
5 out of 5
by Paul

Quality and comfortable

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was an overnight stay while on the road traveling home from vacation. Had never stayed at a QI before and won't hesitate again.Qual