Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from auckland, NZ

Close to the Plaza Mayor

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Closeness to everything. A very short taxi ride from Atocha train station
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Central Madrid location so not very far to most monuments. Short taxi ride to museums and the Atocha station.
This hotel is on a busy street but close, within 5 minute walk, to the Plaza Mayor which is stunning. Then easy walking through small streets and outdoor cafés for night life. Our room was very modern, though not large, but all the linens were lovely. The bathroom was also very clean and beautiful. The bathroom door was frosted glass with gaps around it, so you would only want to be sharing this room with someone you knew very well!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asuncion, Paraguay

Buena ubicacion

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Comodidad, ubicacion, precio, servicio, personal que atiende.
Cons: El gimnasio deja mucho que desear, muy incompleto. Tuve que pagar para ir a un gimnasio que estaba a dos cuadras porque el del hotel no es bueno.
Location: Bares, restaurantes, cines, compras, shoppings.
El hotel esta muy bien ubicado, cerca de la Puerta del Sol, de la estacion Atocha y del centro historico. Tambien esta cerca de la Gran Via, excelente avenida para ir de compras o de paseo. El hotel es muy bueno y la atencion excelente.
4 out of 5
by edison from Fortaleza

Nice place

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Have a good gim AND jacuzi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel close to the metro station.

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: It was clean and close to the metro station.
Cons: The bathroom door. See above.
Location: Close to the market, stores, restaurants and metro station.
This hotel was nice, very clean. The biggest drawback was the bathroom door style. The door sits inside the door frame with about an inch clearance around the entire door. Does not leave a lot for privacy. Every time someone used the bathroom the others in the room had to move to the opposite side of the room to give them privacy. This would be my biggest complaint.
4 out of 5
by Rivaldo Frias from Aracaju

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Otimo hotel, muito bem localizado, pertinho de uma estacao de metro. O unico ponto negativo é que o quarto é meio escuro, mesmo com todas as luzes acessas, o que não chega a ser um problema... Ótimo café da manhã!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 night stay in Madrid

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Business trip. Location suitable for planned meetings.
5 out of 5
by Eunmi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Odd Anders from Sandvika

Bra 4 stjerners hotell i Madrid

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Vi valgte dette hotellet ut ifra andre anmeldelser, beliggenhet og at rommene var relativt nyoppusset. Ved første inntrykk var vi litt skuffet over beliggenheten, rett i en av Madrid's travle gater, men det viste seg å være ubegrunnet. Gode lyd isolerte rom, kort vei (gangavstand) til stort sett alle severdigheter. Fikk anbefalt noen kjempegode restauranter i nærheten , en for fisk og en god argentinsk biff. Vi valgte å ta et Premium rom pga. størrelsen. Flott rom men etpar ting dro ned inntrykket : lite lys og et iskaldt bad. Badet ble kun varmet opp av en håndkle varmer på veggen. Siden vi var der i midten februar, var badet iskaldt som gjorde det veldig ukomfortabelt . badet var ellers godt utstyrt. Om vår/sommer er dette ikke noe problem. Ellers en veldig liten resepsjon, men de hadde en bar hvor de serverte fri snacks , kaffe og te fra 17.00/19.00. Alt i alt et bra hotel som kan anbefales.
5 out of 5
by Lotte

Super lækkert hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Forretning var mit ophold. Lækkert hotel med virkelig dejligt nyt værelse med skøn seng. Baren havde fri varme drikke hertil kager, hver dag fra 18 til 20. Morgenmaden var udsøgt.