Ratings based on 614 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hinesville Ga

Hotel stay

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Pros: Television and closeness to the elevator
Cons: Check for noises in each room
Location: Very close
I had a peaceful rest. There were some noises in the coffee pot or in the walls. Overall it was a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Very nice and clean place to stay for the night. Everyone was pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

It was a very nice and clean place 2 stay

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Everything was great I just wish indoor pool stayed open later and Entrance could be better there were 2 big trucks blocking I turn into rough patch
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Tamika, it was so nice to read your wonderful review about your stay at our hotel. We are thrilled you had a great experience, and that you loved our spotless property. We would love to welcome you back the next time you are in the Atlanta area. Thanks for the feedback! Sincerely, Timothy Venable, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hote

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Pros: breakfast was good.
Location: I was just traveling through so I didn't do things nearby
We reserved two rooms to stay over while traveling through. We checked in late and didn't get the two rooms with "King size beds". We actually got two rooms with two double beds, so this put me and my wife in separate beds. I'm still rating good because this was the only mess up. Everything else was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waukegan illinois

Affordable and comfortable

Posted Feb 13, 2018
I would definitely stay here again the room was great and spacious the only bad thing is that the breakfast was not a true hot breakfast the eggs were terrible and there wasn't any protein but overall stay was almost perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Chel, thank you so much for the very nice review. We always want you to feel like home and be as comfortable as possible, and we are glad you were pleased with your room. Your feedback about our breakfast has been discussed with our Chef, and we are looking into it to see where we can improve. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again. Sincerely, Timothy Venable, General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to a shopping mall

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Pros: Comfort of rooms
Cons: More attention to the maintenance of the rooms.
Location: Did'nt stay long enough to do much.
Carpet needed to be shampooed.Baby crawled on carpet and in no time baby's clothes were soiled. No cups were provided in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Marcie, thank you for posting your online review. Your feedback is very important to us and we apologize for the issue with the cleanliness of your room. We have room inspection procedures in place to prevent this from happening, so we are sorry for dropping the ball in this instance. We have shared your review with our housekeeping team as well. It's our goal to provide an excellent customer experience, so we hope you will give us a chance to redeem ourselves the next time you visit our area. Sincerely, Timothy Venable, General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for quick travel

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Room space was adequate however the latch on my door was broken, no trash can in bathroom, coffee condiments and breakfast was scarce. Glad I just needed somewhere to get dressed as my stay was for my cousin's birthday weekend...so I was hardly in the room. Had I been at the hotel more my stay would have been disappointing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are pleased to read that other than a few minor issues, your overall stay with us was good. Our goal is to deliver an exceptional experience for our guests, so we are very sorry we overlooked some details in your room. We have shared your review with our housekeeping staff and have taken action to make some changes to improve our service. Thank you again for your honest feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Timothy Venable, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Everything was good. The breakfast could have been more and variety of items.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. It’s nice to know you had a pleasant time with us. Also, we have taken a note of your feedback in regard to our breakfast offerings as we plan any changes to our selections. We hope to have the honor of hosting you again soon. Sincerely, Timothy Venable, General Manager
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2018
More breakfast items to choose from. Was not enough items no sugar for coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lithonia, Georgia

Birthday Trip

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Nice hotel and comfortable rooms. Housekeeping missed the towels in my room at check-in. Also housekeeping failed to clean my room the following morning. No do not disturb sign was placed on my door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Shandra, thank you for being our guest. We are pleased to know your overall experience was pleasant. With that said, we’re sorry for the inconvenience you had here. Your feedback is appreciated as it will help us improve our service and facilities moving forward. We hope the positive aspects of your visit will encourage you to choose us again in the future. Sincerely, Timothy Venable, General Manager