Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Starkville, MS

Great stay!

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay, staff was friendly and accommodating. I would recommend this hotel and would stay here again!!
5 out of 5
by Teresa from Florence SC

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were nice but the beds were not comfortable at all.The shower was great!!! Breakfast should have been included in the stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed on recent trip

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel and location
5 out of 5
by Melvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by NARCISSE

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was awesome! I will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Getaway

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was awesome at this place and I would recommend any and everyone to this place!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Posted Mar 13, 2016
It was a good experience. The breakfast was pretty good. I felt the price of the breakfast Buffett should have been included in the hotel rate not be charged seperarely.
4 out of 5
by Thomas M from Kiawah Island

Nice hotel with confusing signs.

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was fine. We got in late and were happy to see that it had a bar & restaurant. Food was okay. Breakfast was confusing. They only posted one price, #10.95, but that was only for cooked breakfast. We had toast, juice & cereal and that was $6.50 for both of us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pretty lobby. Very nice staff. Big, clean rooms. Close to shopping. Breakfast and dinner available for $10.
1 out of 5
by Kirsten from Spartanburg

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Entire expirence was horrible room next to me had what seemed to be a party going on in it they were loud and I had children with me trying to sleep the entire hotel smelled like some one was nonstop smoking weed. The near by restaurants acted like it was a bother to have us there the TGI Fridays kept telling us it would be 10-15 minutes more after the initial 45 min wait and 2 hrs later we were still waiting so went to the IHOP that was not busy but got horrible service they didn't bring my granddaughters drink till she got her meal nothing about the hotel or area would bring me back to this hotel