Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Staff were good. Location doesn't always feel safe. The door handle broke off of our room door on the last day. JacquZzi was broke. room smelt like smoke upon arrival.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Disappointing. Not up to the Hilton standard.

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: The location.
Cons: Maintenance.
Location: Many places to eat and a mall close by.
We had to request another room since the television would not show close captioning and the bathroom time was dingy and in poor condition. The mirror was also broken. The manager informed us that she could not give us another room until after 1pm, but would not touch our things while we were out. I received a call later that afternoon that the hotel wanted to move out things so that the room could be cleaned. The second room was a little better but the hotel was not up to the Hilton standard. While we were in the second room, maintenance came and wanted to see the bathroom because the room above ours had flooded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from golden isles Ga coast

Nice country side location

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: Very clean and staff was very accommodating.
Cons: Better planning for large events and parties, at least back up in place just in case.
Location: Plenty of shopping and various eateries nearby. Also very scenic local.
Took very scenic countryside route to hotel. However hotel is not in isolated location, but close to plenty of shopping(mall nearby), and eateries of all sorts and upscale bars. Hotel was very clean and very country upscale. However not enough staff on hand for large events, as there were several family reunions booked at same time, but not enough help to handle overflow in only restaurant in hotel. Also ran out of prepared food. Feel this was poor planning for events going on. Otherwise stay was fabulous.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Rude Reception

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Location, beds, room set-up TV channels
Cons: Some of the employees lack of hospitality
Location: Was near lots of attractions and downtown
Upon arrival there was two people at the desk, no greeting, no smiles, nothing but dry, I said to my husband "so much for hospitality", I provided the pertinent information & was told the room was not ready for check-in, we waited in the lounge about ten minutes, when the room was ready albeit they had confirmed my reservation she chose to wave us over instead of addressing us by name, good thing my husband is curious and happened to notice the hand gesture. Check-out was completely the opposite, Sherett (hope the spelling is correct) was just what you'd expect from the hospitality business, I asked her & was given the names those who'd checked us in I was told there names were Lori & Faith. Much Thanks to Sherett Shelia Rembert
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Nice place

Posted Jul 12, 2015
We stayed a week and the only real issue we had was with the Internet service. Terribly slow! Even hard-wired in it was slow. The wifi dropped constantly as well. Also I had a drink at the "bar" (which is three stools at a countertop) and it was $9.91. Not even a heavy pour. Needless to say that was the only drink I had at the hotel. Mall across the street was my daughters favorite part of it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pleasure trip to go to Turner Field. Hotel was good value and nice. excellent wifi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MO

Very satisfied with hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff, nice facility, great lobby area for gatherings.
Cons: Later checkout time
Location: Super close to the mall and movie theater.
We only stayed one night but had a very nice, comfy room at a reasonable rate. We will most likely stay here again when we visit next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good solo getaway!

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great and comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from Greenville, AL

Weekend getaway

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Quick weekend getaway- the area is very peaceful and clean. Lots of stores nearby for shopping. The hotel area is well maintained. The hotel is very contemporary in its design. The room very clean and comfortable. Microwave, refrigerator and iron. AC worked well and was quiet. Cable TV with good options. We would definitely return if ever in the area again.