Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peaceful stay

Posted Apr 16, 2018
The hotel staff were really nice. The front desk clerk (Tatianna) was real helpful when I needed items. The hotel is nice and quiet and in a good spot. I'll definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Nice hotel, clean rooms and great location: shopping centers and restaurants nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Comfortable experience!. Will book again. Pictures are as described.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Pros: Pretty much everything.
Cons: The thermostat that controls the room temperature.
Location: The hotel is located near a number of name brand restaurants and a mall which was quite nice.
The amenities were very nice, the staff extremely friendly, and the breakfast was very good. We had a little difficulty in regulating the temperature in our room. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Mar 26, 2018
It would do it's not the Ritz Carlton but it will do. It's clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Everything

Posted Mar 17, 2018
All the staff was extremely professional and warm, teven the housekeepers were amazing!!! The food was fresh and delicious! Everything was Super clean! Dining area, room, and the main lobby bathroom was extremely clean. They get 5 Stars from me! They have a great team of people working at this location!!!! Keep up the good. job @ Lithonia Stone crest Hiltpn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2018
Nice hotel and location. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CHAPEL HILL, NC

Posted Mar 14, 2018
every thing was very good, Ill come back I like Hiltin hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Feb 23, 2018
Location: There is a mall nearby if you need to do emergency shopping. The airport is about 35 minutes away.
I am a repeat user of this hotel... i believe i will continue to use it. The rooms are extremely comfortable and clean... plenty of parking.. and the staff is polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Very nice hotel.Staff is very professional and hotel itself is very clean.