Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Security issue

Posted Jun 5, 2018
Someone tried to break in my truck. Highly recommend security.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
The hotel staff was nice, smiling, and assisted with my key issue proply. The only thing would be finding hairs in the tub. Grossed me out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peaceful stay

Posted Apr 16, 2018
The hotel staff were really nice. The front desk clerk (Tatianna) was real helpful when I needed items. The hotel is nice and quiet and in a good spot. I'll definitely be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much. I will happily share your sentiments with Tatiana and the rest of the team. I am so happy that you enjoyed your st and we look forward to greeting you in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Nice hotel, clean rooms and great location: shopping centers and restaurants nearby
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
We really appreciate your compliments. We are also anxious to get that one missing star. Therefore, we cannot wait for your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Comfortable experience!. Will book again. Pictures are as described.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much. We are so pleased that you enjoyed you accommodations and can't wait to serve you in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Pros: Pretty much everything.
Cons: The thermostat that controls the room temperature.
Location: The hotel is located near a number of name brand restaurants and a mall which was quite nice.
The amenities were very nice, the staff extremely friendly, and the breakfast was very good. We had a little difficulty in regulating the temperature in our room. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
I am so grateful for your taking the time to let us know the pros and cons of your experience here at our hotel. We truly value all feedback to ensure we continue to do the things you like and improve upon our shortcomings. Thank you again. We look forward to serving you in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Mar 26, 2018
It would do it's not the Ritz Carlton but it will do. It's clean and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment. You are correct. We are not the Ritz Carlton. If we were the prices would be a bit higher. However, that will never prevent the team from making you feel just as valuable as their guests at a Ritz Carlton.