Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Hidden

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: Needs to be updated!!
Location: Near fast foods and convience stores.
Hotel was ver clean, staff very friendly and helpful but the hotel was "outdated".
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upstate NY

Well enough

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Close to food and stores. Taxis come quickly. Day hotel staff was gracious and concerned. Night staff was incompetent. Room was completely filthy. Hair bands on floor. Food stains on walls. I called the front desk for a rag and disinfectant and she told me she didn't know where it was.
3 out of 5
by albert

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
The Room was not as Clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sketchy hotel that looks nothing like the pictures

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
I arrived at the hotel, and the smell of smoke greeted me from the lobby all the way to our room. The hotel is run down. Our bedroom appeared clean but there was hair on the bed sheet as well as the towels. There was also an old piece of soap on the floor. The location seemed a little sketchy as well, and there were loiterers who seemed like they were looking for a party. When my daughter and I returned to our room after being out the lady at the front desk yells out "What room are you going to?" just as we were getting on the elevator. We gave her the room number. There was a gentleman that came in after and was about to enter the elevator and the woman asked him "I guess you're in room ### too". He wasn't and I didn't appreciate her calling out our room number for strangers to hear.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Win Some, Lose Some. This Was a Loser!

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
While the room was ok, the Continental talk Breakfast was terrible. It was cold cerial, plain white bread and mini bagels. The coffee was bland, at best. So unless you are desperate, I wouldn't stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maunieca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Yvonne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
My windows got bust while staying here. Front desk clerk did nothing to assist just said the police have you a case number they will pull video if needed. Also lied and said it never happened before spoke with people who stay in area said it happened before. Terrible stay will not be coming back. Did not even offer to pay for any damage and it was not just my car multiple cars.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Graffiti on the walls, they only had 20 nonsmoking rooms beds are hard. When I booked I booked a non-smoking room by the time I got there they said the rooms ran out.