Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Posted Oct 20, 2017
it was nice until my last night i walk up and there are police everywhere standing outside a hotel room waiting in someone. besides that everything else was OK.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't waste your time

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Do not travel to this area alone, very unsafe. Dirty moldy hotel, terrible service, smelly room. Make the drive closer to Atlanta for better options.
1 out of 5
by Tiffany

Very rude and not very emphatic

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Didn't even get to stay... I selected pay at hotel because my players from my basketball team weren't done paying their fee for our trip to a tournament there , room was canceled because I was not there right at 2 , I believe or if the reservation was even there because they kept asking what name is it under I don't see anything... we didn't even get to stay there but I was very dissatisfied with the welcoming we received. Long story short we had to haul around 9 boys around Lithonia until we found a place for them to stay and that's why I booked the room anyway to secure a place for the boys to stay . In the future if it's just me and my family I will never use them .
4 out of 5
by Jama

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Hidden

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: Needs to be updated!!
Location: Near fast foods and convience stores.
Hotel was ver clean, staff very friendly and helpful but the hotel was "outdated".
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so good anymore...

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel has lost it's good standing, especially with cleanliness, will not be my choice of my next hotel stay...
1 out of 5
by BOBBY

Don't do it

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
So much trash was in in the parking lot....ppl hanging out in the lot....not normal for a hotel to allow that to go on... As soon as we got to the 2nd floor...I could've smell the Marijuana smell...even on the elevator and the room....Non smoking....never go there again....and I'm planning on making another trip in August...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upstate NY

Well enough

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Close to food and stores. Taxis come quickly. Day hotel staff was gracious and concerned. Night staff was incompetent. Room was completely filthy. Hair bands on floor. Food stains on walls. I called the front desk for a rag and disinfectant and she told me she didn't know where it was.