Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Not very staff horrible clientele

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Hotel had everything i needed. Was only there for 2 days. Staff was helpful and eager to accommodate. The problem with hotel was the wretched clientele. They was a fight in the room next store that was so violent I actually got on floor because I was afraid there would be shots fired. I called downstairs and it got quieter, but the people were still there. Traveling alone this place will never be an option again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Mixed emotions.

Posted Jun 15, 2016
It was an okay experience. Parking was terrible even though it was during the week. They were remodeling, which put a damper on the place. The hallways smelled a bit odd. The room was decent, it definitely wasn't worth the money I spent. Especially at the end, I looked on the door & it said check out time was different & they attempted to give me a hassle about it, but it was resolved. I won't go back. But perhaps when they are done remodeling it will be better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was terrible

Posted May 14, 2016
I only stayed one day couldn't do it pictures on lune is totally different. I was suppose to stay 3 days. I left after one day
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016
Wish price was a little better but it was a good experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good nights rest

Posted May 6, 2016
Just what I needed and expected after a long drive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: A whole lot......
This place is for people who want to party or smoke pot!!!
2 out of 5
by Tonya from Augusta, GA

Served its purpose, but not cozy at all.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Well, the service was less than desirable. Upon arrival, the desk clerk was engaged in conversation with another employee and it took 5 minutes for him to greet me. He was unorganized. Our room was frigid when we check in. We asked for a blanket, was told it would be brought to our room. That never happened.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Management

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
The management (supervisor) was very rude not to me, but to other guests. From the moment I got there he was arguing with guests on the phone, he hung up on another guest, and there were a couple altercations with him and guests. One of them ended up in them practically yelling at each other, around 9:30 at night. Most unprofessional hotel that I've ever been in. My bathroom wasn't cleaned well, there was hair on the bathroom shower wall. Also the breakfast was lousy.
5 out of 5
by Edria from santee sc

2 day stay

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
very nice, everything was great.
4 out of 5
by Dejue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels