Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upstate NY

Well enough

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Close to food and stores. Taxis come quickly. Day hotel staff was gracious and concerned. Night staff was incompetent. Room was completely filthy. Hair bands on floor. Food stains on walls. I called the front desk for a rag and disinfectant and she told me she didn't know where it was.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Graffiti on the walls, they only had 20 nonsmoking rooms beds are hard. When I booked I booked a non-smoking room by the time I got there they said the rooms ran out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by DARRELL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
I smelled marijuana on the halls, the elevator was out of service, guest hitting the walls, shouting in the halls, and plumbing issues.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate the feedback
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by valerie

Very nice

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
I have never stayed in this hotel before. However, the staff, the room, the area, were all great. I would love to visit this hotel, and the environment again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate the feedback and that you enjoyed your stay with us .
3 out of 5
by steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lithonia, Ga

My room was not cleaned.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Broken sink, heat didnt work, condom paper everywhere, broken picture