Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Attempted robbery.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
My car and three others were broken in to while staying here. My passenger side window was completely shattered. Luckily I had nothing of value in my car but it was a terrible experience nonetheless.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Location & price
Cons: Parking lot could use more lighting.
Location: The Stonecrest Mall, Arizona Steakhouse and many other restaurants!
our experience was okay for the price. There's a lot of movement all the time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lithonia, GA

staff more interested in $ than my comfort

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Room was damp & smelly. The air conditioning removed NO humidity & room smelled of urine & mold. Hw, they were pleasant & aware of access issues. (Husband & I use wheelchairs). The portico had been hit by a talk truck & not repaired. Place wasn't very clean. Nice people but insisted there was no problem they could fix. May be just cheap AC units but I think something is wrong with them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Not very staff horrible clientele

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Hotel had everything i needed. Was only there for 2 days. Staff was helpful and eager to accommodate. The problem with hotel was the wretched clientele. They was a fight in the room next store that was so violent I actually got on floor because I was afraid there would be shots fired. I called downstairs and it got quieter, but the people were still there. Traveling alone this place will never be an option again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Mixed emotions.

Posted Jun 15, 2016
It was an okay experience. Parking was terrible even though it was during the week. They were remodeling, which put a damper on the place. The hallways smelled a bit odd. The room was decent, it definitely wasn't worth the money I spent. Especially at the end, I looked on the door & it said check out time was different & they attempted to give me a hassle about it, but it was resolved. I won't go back. But perhaps when they are done remodeling it will be better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Hotel Accommodation

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The conditions was unacceptable,the Lobby was under constructions, very dirty and dusty, no breakfast was available, the elevator to my floor did not work, had to take the stairs up all the time. Requested a non-smoking room, my room was filled with smoke, the fire Alam went off in the middle of the night,one night. I called down to the desk no one answered. Finally, I did want to stay there because of the construction and I was charged a cancellation charge. I ended up staying there anyway because I was there for a family funneral. This has been by far the worst travel accommodation I have ever experienced.
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was terrible

Posted May 14, 2016
I only stayed one day couldn't do it pictures on lune is totally different. I was suppose to stay 3 days. I left after one day
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016
Wish price was a little better but it was a good experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good nights rest

Posted May 6, 2016
Just what I needed and expected after a long drive.