Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but horrible smell

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Booked a nonsmoking room but when I walked into the room it reeked if marijuana. I had to ask the front desk for some spray to neutralize the odor. It was the only room with a hot tub so I stayed in the room. Very disappointing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not aware of the booking

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Someone else used my points and stayed in the hotel !!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nasty

Posted Nov 30, 2017
With never ever go back again never again expedia let me down on this hotel this is the first time i have been let down by expedia this was a waste of my money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ocala,fl

Just off interstate

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Hotel quiet just off interstate.clean easy to get in and out .no outdoor sitting area. Would've been nice .free cookies and popcorn a plus
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Little to no hot water, unfriendly staff, and unclean bathrooms were the big disappointments about the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Staff very helpful and friendly. If looking for a good night's rest please look elsewhere. Walls super thin and beds hard as a rock!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

I slept well....

Posted Nov 21, 2017
However, my wife did not. Found 2 roaches on Microwave, in our 2nd floor room. Fridge noise. But bed was comfy!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2017
It was okay could be better & shower water was warm/cold didn’t have hot water
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Disappointed

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Hotel not maintained! Bed uncomfortable! Poor excuse for a breakfast with only 3 sugar cereals and store bought pastries. Area was not well lit and secluded to point didn’t feel safe until locked in room. Will never stay here again or in a Microtel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lithonia

Not again

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Everything was fine during check-in. The next day went to front desk. I stayed at the desk for 8 minutes waiting for someone to help me. Then a guy finally came up, he noticed me standing there, but he continued to talk on his cell phone. I won't visit this place again.