Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lithonia, Ga

My room was not cleaned.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Broken sink, heat didnt work, condom paper everywhere, broken picture
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ga

Nice

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Everything was great except breakfast. I think it should include more than just bread
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was fine

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
hotel was fine. staff nice and helpful. room clean. bed hard and uncomfortable and pillows were terrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was nasty and i will never stay there no more

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Nasty room. Manager lazy and rude some of the stuff was rude. Never again would i stay there and ever would i use expedia again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Covington, GA

Smelled Like Weed & Cigarettes

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Room wasnt completely cleaned crumbs and hair everywhere. It smelled heavy of smoke & some other stinch. Front desk was threatening with a late fee because I was literally a few minutes late checking out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Covington, GA

Umm...Disappointed..

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: I liked the way the room was set-up. And when I was checking in the girl was really friendly.
Cons: cleanliness of the room, air/heating unit, & make an attempt to eliminate the smell of the cigarette & weed smoke. & road sign is dim you cant see it!
Location: Well the location sucks... I went here for leisure time with my boyfriend so we didn't even leave the room.
As soon as you walk into the lobby it smelled like weed & cigarette smoke. When I got to my room, it smelled funny, there was something crusty on the foot of bed, there was crumbs and dirt around the refrigerator (on the floor). In the bathroom there was hair from the past guest im assuming. The air/heating unit did not warm the room at all so I was cold all throughout the night sadly. When it was timed to check-out I was rushed by some guy at the front desk & he said very rudely "are you checking out or do you want me to charge you a late fee" ... Very disappointed overall..And its located in a very weird place... you can't even hardly see it from the road.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room and convenient setting. Truck parking was accommodated. Good living space .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

This hotel is not clean at all

Posted Nov 22, 2016
This hotel gave me the worst experience ever. The ppl next to me made noise till 5 in the morning and the bathroom was not clean at all dirt grime between the tub toilet and sink walls had dirty finger prints all on them. The fridge and food residue all around it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst ever

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is falling apart, my room was on the first floor, non smoking but smelled like smoke, the carpet smelled like urine.