Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Covington, GA

Umm...Disappointed..

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: I liked the way the room was set-up. And when I was checking in the girl was really friendly.
Cons: cleanliness of the room, air/heating unit, & make an attempt to eliminate the smell of the cigarette & weed smoke. & road sign is dim you cant see it!
Location: Well the location sucks... I went here for leisure time with my boyfriend so we didn't even leave the room.
As soon as you walk into the lobby it smelled like weed & cigarette smoke. When I got to my room, it smelled funny, there was something crusty on the foot of bed, there was crumbs and dirt around the refrigerator (on the floor). In the bathroom there was hair from the past guest im assuming. The air/heating unit did not warm the room at all so I was cold all throughout the night sadly. When it was timed to check-out I was rushed by some guy at the front desk & he said very rudely "are you checking out or do you want me to charge you a late fee" ... Very disappointed overall..And its located in a very weird place... you can't even hardly see it from the road.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

This hotel is not clean at all

Posted Nov 22, 2016
This hotel gave me the worst experience ever. The ppl next to me made noise till 5 in the morning and the bathroom was not clean at all dirt grime between the tub toilet and sink walls had dirty finger prints all on them. The fridge and food residue all around it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Better breakfast. Nearly I heard a lot of negative feedback from most residents
Location: Outstanding location
Too much noise, poor breakfast and one or two towels in the room were not clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by colleen

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was okay smelled damp hotel should be cleaned found a lot of animal hair on the furniture
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Older Hotel that Needs a Major Renovation

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: The hotel needs a major renovation. They need to upgrade their breakfast. Being back in the woods makes for safety issues as well.
Location: There are a few fast few restaurants near and a mall about a mall away, but nothing for fine dining if you are looking for that.
My recent stay at this hotel was very subpar. The room was tiny and was barely able to move around in it. The room wasn't as clean as one would expect for the prices charged. The cable barely worked and the major television stations, CBS and NBC weren't even available. The hotel didn't know this until I called to ask where I could find them. My plan to was to stay in and watch the Olympics which I couldn't do. The breakfast in the morning was subpar as well. The hotel is located far off the street and it didn't feel safe to be out at night. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Attempted robbery.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
My car and three others were broken in to while staying here. My passenger side window was completely shattered. Luckily I had nothing of value in my car but it was a terrible experience nonetheless.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Location & price
Cons: Parking lot could use more lighting.
Location: The Stonecrest Mall, Arizona Steakhouse and many other restaurants!
our experience was okay for the price. There's a lot of movement all the time.
2 out of 5
by Andrea

Noisy location

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was a very busy place throughout the night. The convenience store located in front of the hotel had loud music blaring when we pulled onto the parking lot around 11:30pm. The parking lot had guests or possibly non guests congregating well into the night. It was a little concerning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lithonia, GA

staff more interested in $ than my comfort

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Room was damp & smelly. The air conditioning removed NO humidity & room smelled of urine & mold. Hw, they were pleasant & aware of access issues. (Husband & I use wheelchairs). The portico had been hit by a talk truck & not repaired. Place wasn't very clean. Nice people but insisted there was no problem they could fix. May be just cheap AC units but I think something is wrong with them.