Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia

Comfortable and affordable hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I had a great stay at Red Roof Inn. I enjoyed the breakfast every morning. I felt right at home.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
No hot water
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to job

Posted May 9, 2017
All was nice with the exception of the towels were thin with holes in them. Throw away the old towels damn..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: The fast service respond
Location: Good location and I feel safe.
The experience was good. I had a few issues with the room. But, the staff corrected the issues and i enjoy my day.
1 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Timothy

Terrible experience

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Carpets were bad. Walls had stains and bad drywall patches. Had to switch rooms because first room was so bad and mattress was sagging. Next room was better, until I went to get in bed and found food crumbs and personal hair from previous occupant. This is a terrible place to stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017
Thank you for your feed back. we're sorry you were not satisfied with your stay. We do hope that you give us another chance in the future to better serve you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nasty rooms! Returned keys after 20 mins. Left and went home! Do not recommend for the $$
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017
Thank you for your feed back. we're sorry you were not satisfied with your stay. We do hope that you give us another chance in the future to better serve you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, and Peaceful

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Needed a good night rest, I was able to obtain the objective( very peaceful). The room wasn't thoroughly Cleaned, and the interior decor was incorrectly patched. For the price of a one night stay was not efficient due to the 2 imperfections listed above. This is why I rated the Red Roof inn as 3 Stars. If Red Roof doesn't correct cleanliness, also interior problems, and if their not careful they will become a 1-2 Star hotel. $100 a night will be considered to much to charge guest. As it stands now, $75 nightly fee with tax included is suffice enough!!! $97 or more is to much for the interior room problems. (Receptionist are very friendly, and provides great Customer Service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017
Thank you for your feed back. we're sorry you were not satisfied with your stay. We do hope that you give us another chance in the future to better serve you.
5 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jamie

Great place, will use again!

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Needed a room at the last minute, booked a queen room. Room itself was a but small but had all the amenities i.e. Fridge, iron, microwave, coffee. The bed was comfortable and had plenty of pillows. Maxine was great, she was super nice and accommodating.