Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to job

Posted May 9, 2017
All was nice with the exception of the towels were thin with holes in them. Throw away the old towels damn..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: The fast service respond
Location: Good location and I feel safe.
The experience was good. I had a few issues with the room. But, the staff corrected the issues and i enjoy my day.
5 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jamie

Great place, will use again!

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Needed a room at the last minute, booked a queen room. Room itself was a but small but had all the amenities i.e. Fridge, iron, microwave, coffee. The bed was comfortable and had plenty of pillows. Maxine was great, she was super nice and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The happy couple

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was actually better than I thought it would be. Love the location. The cleanliness, and service.
3 out of 5
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate New York

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Very convenient location. Staff very nice and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by Managment , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feed back... It is much appreciated and hope to you back soon. I will be sure to share your kind words. With the rest of the staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay there and the lady at the front desk was too nice and funny!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, I will be sure to share with the rest of the staff and do look forward to having you return. Thank you so much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very clean and friendly staff

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Right near the highway very convenient
Clean room, friendly staff. Great having security guard at night and a well lit parking lot so the area feels safe. Walmart is right across the street along with plenty of restaurant options. Location is about 15 minutes outside of downtown Atlanta and the highway is literally 2 minutes away. Well definitely be using this hotel again!