Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate New York

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Very convenient location. Staff very nice and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by Managment , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feed back... It is much appreciated and hope to you back soon. I will be sure to share your kind words. With the rest of the staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay there and the lady at the front desk was too nice and funny!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, I will be sure to share with the rest of the staff and do look forward to having you return. Thank you so much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very clean and friendly staff

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Right near the highway very convenient
Clean room, friendly staff. Great having security guard at night and a well lit parking lot so the area feels safe. Walmart is right across the street along with plenty of restaurant options. Location is about 15 minutes outside of downtown Atlanta and the highway is literally 2 minutes away. Well definitely be using this hotel again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The hotel has been updated and looked very nice. The bed was comfortable and the AC worked great.
Cons: The WiFi did not work. I called the 800 that was provided but no WiF. Other than that the stay was very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
We are evacuees from Hilton Head,SC. because of Hurricane Matthew. The Manager and staff are pleasant and helpful. Do not hesitate to book a room here. The area is safe and the the local people are friendly and nice. A big thank you to them for making a bad situation better. Convenient to everything and Wal-Mart across the road.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wrist hotel service ever

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was truthfully the worst I ever had I drove 6 hours with my wife and kids to the hotel I booked at 1am in the morning to arrive and the desk attendant told me they sold outer room and without contacting me first and on top of that all hotels were booked full because of the hurricane wrist service ever man said he was only one working there on a night were the whole place is booked evry room how is that even possible didn't even have remorse just said o to bad we sold your room there all full nothing I can do I called customer service it was terrible they said I had to call hotek.com cause I booked threw them so I did and on top of that even there customer service didn't help either worst experience ever
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
It's a budget hotel for the night no more no less
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Room was dusty and thats pretty much it...