Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

It was nice clean great location

Posted Aug 1, 2015
It had everything we needed and it was right across from Walmart so we were able to buy food and use the microwave and refrigerator in room I would most likely stay there again. It is hard being a Single parent moving to a new city .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay and close to many restaurants

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Would Stay there again no issues with room or anything
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Not very comfortable. Bathroom was old. Had to switch rooms as someone had smoked in a non smoking room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Damarcus from Ohio

Maybe next time

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing in the hotel seemed to work for our stay. The a/c wasn't working which made the room hot. The TV got stuck twice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arletha from Cleveland, Ohio

cool

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was just fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Summerville, sc

Nice hotel,best hotel in the area for the money

Posted May 24, 2015
Very nice hotel, very clean, the continental breakfast was less than desirable, the attendant working had a very nasty attitude about everything,cursing and everything. Other than that, I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Visit to Lithonia Georgia

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was pleasant, enjoy the room and the hotel hospitality.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bad Quality

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was alright until there was a roach in our bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DeeDee from Azle

Lithonia

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was clean. People were very nice. Could not get a/c in room to work. Changed room. Apparently was bad neighborhood, sirens going all night long. Too close to highway, noise from other guests was very loud. I give them the right to removed review, do what's the point.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cristopher from New Jersey

Family Trip

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was Good