Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Had a very pleasant stay. We were able to check in early and then went out exploring. The free breakfast is good. Nice choice of different omelettes, sausage patties, fruit, yogurt, cereal, pancakes, biscuits, cinnamon rolls...plus juice, coffee, tea, hot chocolate and so on. Everything tasted pretty fresh. Coffee is a little on the weak side, which is fine, just taste it before you put your cream in as you might want less.
5 out of 5
by Donald

Clean, quiet and comfortable.

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Only criticism is that our room was not serviced during the day, so we had to call housekeeping. Very friendly staff & great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Check-in was quick. Room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast and dining area were terrific. Nice selection of food. Fitness center was nice. Check-out was easy. We really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay with pet.

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice front desk receptionist. Good stay. My cat was very comfortable. Enjoyed the breakfast. Only problem was a plugged shower drain- they should put hair catchers and inspect drains on a regular bases. Highly recommend otherwise and would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel but the pool and spa were not available

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice place but the pool and spa were being repaired at the same time. That was disappointing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing wrong or special with the room as far as hotel rooms go. I would suggest that the staff knock before entering a room, especially when the "DO NOT DISTURB" sign is on the door. Had an incident where someone from the staff entered the room while I was in the bathroom. A knock first would have prevented an awkward situation. The pool and whirlpool was very relaxing, I wish the whirlpool had more jets to help sooth sore, tired muscles after a long day of walking and being on my feet, but it was still soothing.