Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by VICTORIA

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
I did not feel like the room was vaccumed from the previous guests. There was a soda bottle cap under the bed and within plain view. Some crumbs on the floor
4 out of 5
by Monte

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
They had wifi issues while we were there. Also we asked that housekeeping come back to clean the room in 30 minutes because we were getting dressed to leave. When we returned that night the room Had not be cleaned. They only thing they left were a few clean towels in a garbage bag on top of the bathroom sink. I will say...the breakfast was good. Overall a clean and quite hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Endicot, NY

Only commercial hotel chain near Lititz, PA..

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Friendly desk staff
Cons: should have dual access to entrance
Location: Town is very nice and many things to do & see.
No side road access to this hotel! Building interior construction is kind of poorly done, with inferior plaster work in rooms walls & ceiling. Also bathroom baseboard tilework is of inferior workmanship & shower curtain rod appears to be reattached poorly with screw also not completely secured. Friendly staff & breakfast was good, except it seems like focus is on coffee as logo on cups add to this bias. Bed was very comfortable, but décor & interior construction & hallway lighting are not up to my taste & standards. Whomever was responsible for signing off on the quality of interior construction is not doing a service too this hotel chain.
5 out of 5
by Oksana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by E Motion

Good and quiet

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is really friendly and helpful. Breakfast is not that great but it will fill that hole until lunch time.
4 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine Stay

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Good hotel with great breakfast. I would recommend it.
5 out of 5
by judy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erie, PA

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
It was a nice hotel, comfortable bed, clean, friendly staff. The only problem was the people in the room next to me. Not sure if they were just really loud or if the walls are thin - woke me up at 5:30 with their talking and slamming doors. Not necessarily the hotels fault, I suppose. Other than that, I had a great stay and would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly, my room was clean, and the complimentary breakfast was good.
Cons: Nothing
Location: N/A
This is a nice hotel close to Spooky Nook sports arena. The staff was friendly, my room was clean, and the complimentary breakfast was good.