Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island ny

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful providing tips about the area. Karen helped check us in and made every effort to make us feel welcome. The check out in the morning was easy with Kristen making sure that we knew about breakfast and area events.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Nice place to stay

Posted May 18, 2017
Location: Plenty of nearby eateries
Very clean property and front desk staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
This was a very pleasant place to stay. The staff was excellent. The town of Lititz is incredible and I would highly recommend staying here!
5 out of 5
by Christa

Excellence!

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
I was greeted with professionalism and a smile! Very warm and comfortable! I will come back for sure!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
We were very please with the accommodations. Everything was perfect and the breakfast was just right for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Would prefer no pets allowed - some dog barking but not too annoying. Otherwise everything was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Had a very pleasant stay. We were able to check in early and then went out exploring. The free breakfast is good. Nice choice of different omelettes, sausage patties, fruit, yogurt, cereal, pancakes, biscuits, cinnamon rolls...plus juice, coffee, tea, hot chocolate and so on. Everything tasted pretty fresh. Coffee is a little on the weak side, which is fine, just taste it before you put your cream in as you might want less.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bobby

I'm Loving It

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great experience: easy check in & out; clean rooms; excellent and courteous service
5 out of 5
by Donald

Clean, quiet and comfortable.

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Only criticism is that our room was not serviced during the day, so we had to call housekeeping. Very friendly staff & great value.