Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Had a very pleasant stay. We were able to check in early and then went out exploring. The free breakfast is good. Nice choice of different omelettes, sausage patties, fruit, yogurt, cereal, pancakes, biscuits, cinnamon rolls...plus juice, coffee, tea, hot chocolate and so on. Everything tasted pretty fresh. Coffee is a little on the weak side, which is fine, just taste it before you put your cream in as you might want less.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Check-in was quick. Room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast and dining area were terrific. Nice selection of food. Fitness center was nice. Check-out was easy. We really enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Endicot, NY

Only commercial hotel chain near Lititz, PA..

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Friendly desk staff
Cons: should have dual access to entrance
Location: Town is very nice and many things to do & see.
No side road access to this hotel! Building interior construction is kind of poorly done, with inferior plaster work in rooms walls & ceiling. Also bathroom baseboard tilework is of inferior workmanship & shower curtain rod appears to be reattached poorly with screw also not completely secured. Friendly staff & breakfast was good, except it seems like focus is on coffee as logo on cups add to this bias. Bed was very comfortable, but décor & interior construction & hallway lighting are not up to my taste & standards. Whomever was responsible for signing off on the quality of interior construction is not doing a service too this hotel chain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine Stay

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Good hotel with great breakfast. I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Erie, PA

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
It was a nice hotel, comfortable bed, clean, friendly staff. The only problem was the people in the room next to me. Not sure if they were just really loud or if the walls are thin - woke me up at 5:30 with their talking and slamming doors. Not necessarily the hotels fault, I suppose. Other than that, I had a great stay and would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly, my room was clean, and the complimentary breakfast was good.
Cons: Nothing
Location: N/A
This is a nice hotel close to Spooky Nook sports arena. The staff was friendly, my room was clean, and the complimentary breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice indoor pool

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Kids loved the indoor pool and hot tub. Room was a really nice size. Good selection for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Groton, NY

A nice improvement since our last stay with you.

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: room & variety of breakfast items
Cons: Letting adults in the hot tub and or pool after 10 pm.
Location: location is great close to the shopping and access to highways but still off the main drag.
Went to see grandchildren and hotel is only 7 min away. We had been staying at another local hotel because of pricing & conditions at this Holiday Express. However I was very pleased with what they have done to improve the rooms..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clarksboro, NJ

Holiday Inn Express - Lititz

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: Up to date, clean rooms and complimentary breakfast.
Cons: Nothing came to mind.
Location: Hotel is conveniently located on the main road that runs through downtown Lititz, but just far enough away for it to be quiet and peaceful.
Our room was clean and layed out well. My wife and I prefer rooms that have the sink in the bathroom along with the shower and toilet and a vanity with enough counter space to lay out all of our personal articles. This hotel met those needs. The only issue that we noticed was that the toilet rocked front to back and the caulk around the base had separated from the floor. This was reported to the desk clerk at time of check-out. The hotel offers a complimentary breakfast that is very comprehensive and the dining area accommodates many guests at one time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Very polite staff, clean room. Great breakfast. Good location.