Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

Great stay in Litomysl

Posted Jun 1, 2016
This boutique hotel was located in a quiet neighborhood area which was very close to all the town attractions. The rooms very very comfortable and immaculate. Our room had a lovely balcony with flower boxes and two chairs and a little table. Inside there was also a small sitting area. The beds were very comfortable and the breakfasts quite good with excellent made to order coffee. We felt very welcome here and very much enjoyed our stay in beautiful Litomysl.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2016 by Vilma P., Hotel Management
Hezký večer: jsme rádi, že jste si pobyt v Litomyšli užili a my malou měrou přispěli k tomu, že jste se tu cítili dobře... Ceníme si Vašeho hodnocení a děkujeme !!! Vilma a Nikolay Petrovi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Yoko from Tokyo

いわゆるペンションですが..

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
2部屋とバスルームで非常に広いが、1階でエアコンがないのはつらかった。張っていた蜘蛛の巣を壊したら蜘蛛が逃げ出し、毛足の長い絨毯へ行方をくらましてしまい、スーツケース人入り込まないか、気が気でなかった。バスルームの掃除はしていただいたようだが、ベッドメーキングはされないまま。スタッフの方は親切でしたが、施設面では評価星の数ほどではないとの印象です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great breakfast, very helpfull staff

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel for an overnight stay. Town center with restaurants within walking distance. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Fabian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

freundlich, sauber, modern

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels
Der Aufenthalt im "Sofia" war sehr angenehm. Die Ausstattung des Hotels ist neu. Das Badezimmer ist modern ausgestattet. Die Wirtin ist sehr freundlich und sie ist bemüht, jeden Wunsch zu erfüllen. Der kostenlos angebotene Internetzugang (Wifi) ist sehr schnell.
5 out of 5
by Michal

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2013 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, clean and tidy, staff was more than helpful.
4 out of 5
by Reinier from Uithoorn, Nederland

Netjes en schoon familie hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2012
klein familiehotel. Schoon en netjes. Eetzaal vol met schilderijen die door de eigenaresse zelf gemaakt zijn. Alleen de broodjes mochten volgennde keer wel vers zijn.
4 out of 5
by jaycee

GOOD ROOM.

Posted Jun 7, 2012 on Hotels
We stayed one night and had great service, a large room - that also included a separate seating room, and a great breakfast in the morning. The attendant spoke some English and was very helpful. She also has a nice art gallery on the site. The hotel is a very easy walk - a block - from the old town area and the start of seeing the tourist sites. There is parking available at the hotel. Quiet neighborhood. A good place to stay to visit Litomysl.