Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by David from Aurora, CO

Little Cayman

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing, quiet and a perfect get-away if you want peace and quiet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Devon, UK

A lovely cabin, yards from the beach.

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Met by Marc at the lovely airport, which is near to the cabins but not at all noisy. Shown our cabin, complete with a basic but functional kitchen. Marc was the perfect host, telling us about the island and where of intrest to go. Very approachable and knowledgeable. There's a well stocked shop and liquor store, though it is a little pricey, expected as everything needs to be shipped in. The Hungry Iguana is close by. We enjoyed our lunches there. All in all, if you want a relaxing stress free holiday this is the place. Best nights sleep we have had in years.
5 out of 5
by Janet from San Diego, CA

Paradise Villas well named.

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful setting,great property, one of the best tropical accommodations we have ever stayed in.
5 out of 5
by alexLeam from UK

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels
Really good place to stay, right by the sea. No one was in the villa next to ours so it felt very private. Only very minor niggle would be bedside table only on one side of the bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paradise Villas

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Just what we like/ Casual. On the shore. Clean.
Cons: Nope
Location: You must want relative solitude. The island is 10 miles long and 1 mile wide with only a few people. Great place!
Sabine and Marc were beyond helpful! Great job! Lovely place on the ocean. Snorkeling and scuba are the best. Swim over the Cayman Trench (100 to 150 yards off Jackson Point at Bloody Bay Wall) and look into the abyss! Spooky!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels
Our unit's ocean-front location was great for hanging in the hammock, eating on the porch, and shelling along the shore. The decor was fresh and cheerful, and the unit was furnished simply. We made good use of our well-equipped kitchen. The bed was every bit as comfortable as our own. The bikes were handy for getting around the island. The Iggy's homemade chocolate ice cream was the best!
5 out of 5
by Michel & Nancy from Stamford, CT

Paradise Villas

Posted Jun 16, 2013
Very helful/friendly staff! Great location, walking distance to best restaurant/bar on island, general store and car rental if need be. Link to Conch Divers, highly recommended for diving, great crew, fabulous dive sites, and will pick up at villas. Back deck facing ocean, breeze almost constant, and thus never any mosquito issues! All positive, can't think of any negatives to report on. Highly recommended! Will come back ASAP!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Pleasant experience

Posted Feb 19, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Poor beach.
Lovely position. Right by airport but that's not a problem. Poor beach. Excellent and friendly management. Expensive like everything else in Little Cayman. Beware the car rental firm next door - NOT friendly and NOT efficient.
5 out of 5
by R. Johnson and J. Ennenga

Simply Amazing!

Posted Jan 12, 2013 on Hotels
Paradise Villa lives up to its name...it's simply paradise! Excellent, clean and efficient accommodations with staff who anticipated every need. Quiet, beautiful, serene setting with incredible views of stunning ocean views. We've been scheming ways to get back since the moment we landed on home turf! Doesn't get any better that Paradise Villas. Honest engine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2012 on Hotels