Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cornucopia Wi

Second time staying here like this hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pleasant great location staff is always nice comfortable rooms breakfast is always good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Excellent Hotel, excellent staff, breakfast excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, MI

Very nice hotel, great service and facilities

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Location: Little Chute Wisconsin, not far from Packer's stadium and downtown Appleton. Lots to do.
Very clean, good breakfast, friendly staff. Oh, did I mention very clean room and overall facility. I would stay here again without a second thought.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Nice hotel but bed would require nothing less than

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Hotel was amazing in every way except bed was awful the springs were shot!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Char, Hotel Management
Janet, We are sorry to hear you did not have a good night’s sleep due to the comfort of your bed. We know a good night’s rest is very important Janet. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us and we hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. I am sorry you did not let us know while you were here. We very seldom get a comment about the comfort of the beds, but I will see if my housekeeping staff check to see if we can locate the bed you are referring to. Char S. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Bob Seger concert

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: beds and pillows were very comfortable!
Very nice hotel and good location for going to Green Bay concert!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by Char, Hotel Management
We appreciate the 5-star ranking and the detailed review of your recent stay with us! I was happy to share your feedback with our team and thank them for meeting our goal of providing warm, friendly service and clean, comfortable accommodations! Thank you for staying with us! We look forward to the next time you and your family visit us! Ms. Char S General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in the area quiet rooms

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Loved the room and the staff would recommend this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by Char, Hotel Management
We appreciate the 5-star ranking and the detailed review of your recent stay with us! I was happy to share your feedback with our team and thank them for meeting our goal of providing warm, friendly service and clean, comfortable accommodations! Thank you for staying with us! We look forward to the next time you and your family visit us! Ms. Char S General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cornucopia Wi

Shopping Appleton

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pleasantly surprised with this hotel definitely will stay again Staff at this hotel was awesome very friendly cheerful breakfast was great location perfect Thanks to everyone one there!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Char - General Manager, Hotel Management
I really appreciate your taking the time to share your recent experience at our Country Inn & Suites in Little Chute, WI. Our number one concern is Guest Service and providing you with the best experience possible where everything exceeds your expectations. As a valued guest, your feedback is very important to us! Thank you for your great review and assisting us in achieving our goals! Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your next stay! Ms. Char S. General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
There was a bug in our room and unsupervised children in the pool
5 out of 5
by Jen

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very clean. The pool area was clean and had a lot to offer. I couldn't get the kids out of the pool. The breakfast was amazing! We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice facility

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
We made a two night reservation. The hotel, however, only had a record of a reservation having been made for one night. we had to show them our receipt from Hotels.com to prove that we had booked for two nights. we do not know if it was a mistake made by them or if they had not received complete information from Hotels.com. not a huge problem, more of a curiosity because we have never had a problem like this with a booking through hotels.com.