Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, clean

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Stay here every time I'm in the area, great hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crawfordsville IN

Very pleasant stay

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: The place was clean. Staff very friendly (all shifts) Amenities were a bonus. Didn't have kids with us but swimming area looked like it would be fun.
Location: Windmill was cool to see. Cheese factory right next door.
Very clean, updated and in good condition. Great location. Friendly staff. I would stay there again. Swimming area would be great for families. But was quiet for us traveling without kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small water park, perfect for families with young

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Excellent choice for young families. Great breakfast choices. Location perfect for Appleton activities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wi

Dirty, not clean

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The hotel from the outside looks nice, i had worked 16hours that day do when i got on my room i was ready to crash. However their was garbage under the dresser that was visble, their was stuff on the bathroom floor. I was too tired to care, but i was not impressed. The beds were uncomfortable and i slept terrible. I personally would not stay in this hotel again. I stay in hotels 5nights a week, and for the price you can find somewhere else cheeper, cleaner, and more comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Staff for the breakfast in the morning were great and very on top of everything. It helped us get a good breakfast and get going quickly.
Cons: The carpets in our room were kind of worn and not in the best shape.
Hotel was nice. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was very good and staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
by becky from Appleton, Wi

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
feel like home
5 out of 5
by Brittney from Nekoosa,WI

Love My Stay

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was great i had my cousins stop and we took the kids to the water park. It is great for kids. very family firendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from negaunee

Loved the location..

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: the location. We shopped in Appleton. Again.. loved the waterpark.
Cons: The water was very cold in the little kids waterpark area. Uncomfortable for us older folks !
Location: 7 miles North of Appleton... easy access to shopping
Loved the waterpark . My kids had a great time. Staff was very friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels