Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Great hotel, free breakfast, rooms are comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Racine, WI

Nice Hotel Lambeau Field

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Nice clean hotel. The Staff was great.Great place to stay for Packer games, transportation to and from the game.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2015 by Char, Hotel Management
Thank you Lee for all the nice things you had to say about the hotel. We hope you stay with us again the next time you are in the area. Ms. Char Stankowski General Manager Country Inn & Suites - Little Chute, WI
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aco Clo

Boys weekend

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Orbitz
It has a nice pools area for the boys 11 and 9 years old. I was disappointed because the hot tub is broken that day. Overall is good, hot free breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jean from S Texas

Nice to get out of the rain....

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Professional staff, lovely accommodation... Thanks!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2015 by Char, Hotel Management
Thank you for you comments about the staff and the hotel. We hope you stay with us again the next time you area in the area. Ms. Char Stankowski General Manager Country Inn & Suites - Little Chute, WI
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by beth from Long Grove, Il

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Came up for Packer game - very good hotel option. Breakfast could use an upgrade but otherwise, everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Location: Nice sports bar right next door
Very clean & neat. Friendly helpful staff. Nice breakfast selection included with room. Conveniently located near highway 41 for easy on off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary from Indianapolis

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Needed a low cost place to stay (less than $100) and was recommended the Country Inn & Suites hotel. Very pleasantly surprised at how nice the facility was. The rooms were clean and the people were very friendly. I checked out after the first night and then found I needed to stay longer so checked back into another room. Both rooms were very nice. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Valpo, IN

Recently renovated

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
You could quickly tell the hotel had been recently renovated with a new paint job, all new fixtures, furniture & bedding. I Loved the fact i could open the windows in my room at least 8" to 10" as it was great sleeping weather and I appreciated the fact that the maids or maintenance staff cleans the bugs out of the window cell. I've stayed in other hotels I wished I could have slept with the windows open, which is rare anymore, but there too many bugs between the windows and the screen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chippewa Falls

Typical Country Inn & Suites, Nice.

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: Nice place to stay. Nothing out of the ordinary.
Right off the interstate, easy run to Lambeau. Not a lot of restaurant choices.