Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
It's close to Lambeau Field but if the weather is bad which it usually is in December in northern Wisconsin, the hotel will charge you the full rate instead of cancellation fee. So just be sure that you can actually get there or just book with someone else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by Char S., Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Kennedy, We are sorry to hear of your unsatisfactory experience. It is unfortunate when situations like this arise. When you made your reservation, you made it through Expedia. Any cancellation needs to be processed through them, we can not cancel it at the hotel. If you had made the reservation through the hotel directly at (920) 788-8080, we could have cancelled the reservation on the day of arrival. We hope the next time you come to a Packer game you give us an opportunity at the hotel to make your reservation. Ms. Char S. - General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff, nice breakfast choices, wonderful lobby library for kids! Pool area could use some cleaning. Nice family getaway location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Staff, clean, quiet

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great Experience, no complaints. Beds were comfortable. Staff was helpful. Near the interstate but heard no traffic throughout the night. I will be staying here when I return to the area. Breakfast had many options and was always being re-filled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel by the highway

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Clean, pleasant and well staffed. Only drawback is the waterpark. Not adult orientated at all. Too many little kids to enjoy it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice stay with sons and grandson the night before a Packer game. Helpful staff, enjoyed the suite with the bunk beds, and the water park was a hit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great stay for us because it was relaxing and convenient. It was so we could be closer to work due to long days that were unexpected. Quiet time was posted everywhere so that noise was never a issue to get rest. Great breakfast choices.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely awful... was an afult nightmare. Kidd controlled entire hotel.. was like a waterpark
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We appreciate your patronage and apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay, in regard to the overall quality of the service provided to you. Your feedback is very beneficial and will help us facilitate all necessary hotel improvements to ensure a positive guest experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great place if you have young kids. It would have entertained our kids a long time if we had stayed longer. They enjoyed the slide the most. My 5 year old must have used it 50 times. Free breakfast had a nice selection for even my fussy kids. Noon check out is great.. That being said , would not stay there without my kids if I needed to relax. "spa tub" by pool which is usually the hot tub at a waterpark was not warm & was full of kids..they do prohibit kids from 11pm-12pm at least Called for extra blanket and pillow which they brought right away & was a very cozy down comfortable..very nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, clean

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Stay here every time I'm in the area, great hotel.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Tiree

Great value hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Midweek stop over for business. Great value hotel with free breakfast (basic) Not a great deal in the neighbourhood other than a few fast food places